His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 13th Nov, 2017 Return to top

Andy is the most dedicated masseur I have ever met. I have seen him few times and each time his massage gets better and better. He’s very personable, confident and masculine. What I like about his massage session  is that it has a great value. His place is very peaceful, with a great atmosphere ad his actual bodywork is outstanding. He uses the right pressure and attacks the knots of your body as a pro. Each time he has massaged me, has made me feel completely rejuvenated and my body feels light, more flexible. I am looking forward to see him more often. He is great deal. 

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th Nov, 2017 Return to top

Andy is absolutely fantastic. He has a very welcoming personality and he’s very good looking, much better than in his pictures. His massage studio is impressively clean and cozy. I told him I wanted him to focus on my sore legs and he certainly did a magnificent work. After his massage I felt completely rejuvenated. I am planing on seeing him again. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Nov, 2017 Return to top

Andy managed to make me feel comfortable and gave me what has to be one of the best professional massages in my life. Andy made the entire experience from the time I made the call till the time I left his place after the massage a professional and peaceful massage. Very friendly, very sexy and easy going. I definitely plan to book another massage from him again when I need a relaxing massage. I would recommend booking a massage from him. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Oct, 2017 Return to top

I texted Andy last minute and was able to set up the massage for the same day. I walked into the massage room and it was very clean and neat and he sprayed lavender over the sheets that smelled amazing and made me relax instantly. Andy gave me the best massage I've ever had. His empathetic, healing approach to massage, the serenity of the environment and his wonderful demeanor made the massage fantastic. This man does deep tissue massage better than anyone in town. Period. He is without comparison. Highly recommend him!


Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Oct, 2017 Return to top

Perhaps the best massage I've ever received. The massage from Andy was simply fantastic. He clearly has a strong knowledge and understanding of human anatomy and technical massage knowledge. He knew exactly how much pressure to use during the massage. The whole massage session was not rushed and enhanced by the relaxing atmosphere and soothing music in the background. I could tell that he used various techniques ranging from deep tissue and firm pressure to gentle and lighter pressure.  I felt completely rejuvenated and ready to start my week. I’d book a massage from him for sure. Can’t wait. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th Oct, 2017 Return to top

I was very pleased when he answered the door, he looked better than his pictures, which was a pleasant surprise. He was friendly, professional and I loved that his home is very clean and modern. His massage technique was amazing, just the right pressure in just the right places. Andy definitely knows how to hit the right spots. After the massage, we even had a great conversation. He is warm, funny, compassionate and sexy as hell!

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Oct, 2017 Return to top

Obviously extremely well trained, this masseur is the real deal. His touch eliminated every ache and sore spot on my body. I feel so much better today. Andy is one of the best massage therapist in Manhattan. Very good looking and strong. Gives a real massage. Fantastic!


Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Oct, 2017 Return to top

This guy is very charming and friendly. He has a great technique and his studio space is clean and very comfortable. Andy was very accommodating since I first arrived at his hotel room and everything  was very clean. He was very handsome and masculine. Asked me my problem areas, put some music and we begun. Andy  was perfection. Excellent skills and pressure. He gives a great massage. He is also a very sweet man and we had great conversation. He's the real deal! 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Super sexy and incredible massage combined. Andy is a masculine masseur with a sexy voice and body but the real magic comes from hs hands. Perhaps the best massage I've ever received. He is insanely talented and really knows how to give a good massage. I'm a bit of a snob about my massages, and he was definitely trained and skilled. He had a great sense of deep tissue and stretching. My only regret is that I was just visiting N.Y. and can't book him all the time, but the least I can do is write a review to tell others to call him if you're in his area.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Andy was everything I require from a masseur and much much more. He has and uncanny ability to know exactly where and when to use what amount of pressure. I had just come home from a long long flight a couple of days ago, and after having worked his magic, I felt completely energized yet majorly relaxed. His massages are the best that I've had in a long time. He really knows the male body and how to treat it. Each visit makes me wanting to come back for the next one. Andy is sexy which makes the time together seem special. Great conversation. 

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Sep, 2017 Return to top

The very best massage I have booked. Andy is a skilled and professional practitioner with healing hands. He applies perfect pressure in a a tranquil and calming atmosphere. His knowledge of the body and how the muscles and skeleton work together is very impressive and most importantly you don't ever feel soreness or pain during, or in the few days after, which to me is a very good sign of a skillful therapist. Very polite and kind guy, easy to get in touch with. Place is clean, comfortable heated table. Excellent massage.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Jul, 2017 Return to top

This was my first appointment with Andy. Made me feel at ease. He applied good pressure and made me relaxed. His pictures are accurate and he is very polite and easy to talk to. Very charming personality and his technique was outstanding. Worth every penny! I must also point out how nice his accent is and how good he smells. He took his time, was intuitive and thorough in how he approached the bodywork and was just a really nice guy. Highly recommend this terrific and handsome masseur.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Jun, 2017 Return to top

Amazing! I got a massage from Andy yesterday and it was truly a beautiful experience. I was very tense and I made an appointment at the very last minute. Andy was kind and flexible and made an appointment fairly fast. He is the real-deal masseur! Strong hands, great masseur, very intuitive massage technique. He finds the knots and works them out. He also took the time to show me some stretches that will help ease the tightness in my whole body. He's a very caring person who is funny and he's very good with his massage. Definitely felt better after and will definitely be going back to see Andy again for another massage.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Mar, 2017 Return to top

Andy impressed me so much. I already was expecting an outstanding massage experience based on his excellent reviews but Andy is more than a masseur, he is your friend and somehow a psychologist because he makes you feel so incredibly good, physically and mentally too. He has great personality,  he listens and pays attention to you as well.  He delivers an amazing firm and relaxing massage. His massage studio is beautiful, very clean and organized. I will be back 100 percent for sure. Thank you, Andy.

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Mar, 2017 Return to top
Andy was wonderful!!! He met me at the door and, as is often said, he was even better looking than his photos. The massage session was amazing. Just the right amount of pressure and stretching. He engaged in just the right amount of talking and was attentive to my needs. I can't recommend him highly enough. I know I will be back soon. Thanks Andy, so glad I met you.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Feb, 2017 Return to top

Dear Andy: I would like to thank you for the fantastic session with you. It was truly a pleasure to meet such magnificent individual as you are. You have golden hands and a soul of an angel.  It was my first time and second with you, but I look forward for our next session.  Your soft hands and warm heart left me with sweet memories.  I wish you best luck with everything you do in your life. Your passion for life has no boundaries. Take care my friend. Hugs :-) Maxi


Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Feb, 2017 Return to top

I requested an appointment with Andy for the  same night and he quickly returned my call and scheduled per my request. He was very accommodating and interested in my needs for the appointment. I arrived 30 minutes late and I was very embarrassed but Andy told me to relax and simply enjoy the session. Andy was amazing. He is caring and nurturing in his touch while he uses his whole body to apply just the right amount of pressure. From his images in his massage ad you can see he is gorgeous, but through his massage you can tell he is even more beautiful inside. Andy is simply an example of professionalism. I absolutely  love the way he took care of me. You will too.


Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 19th Jan, 2017 Return to top

I want to recommend Andy to everyone in need of a massage. He is a brilliant masseur. Honest, super friendly and very skilled are some of the words to describe him. I met him at his cozy Hell's Kitchen apartment and from the moment he opened the door I knew I had made the right decision. With his sexy accent Andy made me feel welcome and after a brief chat the massage started it. He massaged my body from head to toe and the whole experience was beyond wonderful. 


Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I wish I could give Andree an 11! I've seen few other masseurs from this site and I though they were very good, Andy is superb! He's very professional, knowledgeable, and very sexy! He really knows how to treat a man's body, and he made feel very good and satisfied. I'll definitely want to see him again!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Dec, 2016 Return to top

I met Andy after a very long day full of meetings. My first impression was very good. His is actually very well groomed and his apartment very clean and upscale. Andree is very friendly and has a beautiful smile. He also likes to talk and makes you comfortable from the very beginning. I explained I was married and that I did not have experience getting massages from a man and he talked to me about the session and what to expect in a very calm, informative and patient way. I am 32 years old originally from Boston and finding Andy was amazing because I needed somebody with the experience to make me feel secure and at the same time execute real massage therapy with the enough sensuality edge. After getting undressed I rested on Andy's massage table and he started his massage routine. He had candles and soft music as well. He used Biotene cream, something that he explained to me wasn't greasy or smelly. Andree massaged my legs and butt in a way I can not really explained. It was sensual and the same time so relaxing. His hands are so soft and warm. His massage routine on the back and arms is strong enough and relaxing that made me very sleepy. I personally enjoyed his stomach strokes. They were very funny at the beginning but delicious as he kept performing. Andy is truly a beautiful massage therapist in the sense of being very polite and looking young and healthy. Nothing more to ask for somebody like me, with so many social judgments . Ah! and his body is so firm and fit as well!. Andy was the perfect masseur I could find in New York. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Oct, 2016 Return to top
This was my first time with Andy and it was pure bliss from beginning to end. Knowledgeable, kind and present are the best words to describe him. Looking forward to book my next massage soon. Thanks Andy, Marco
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Oct, 2016 Return to top

This is one of those reviews I'm hesitant to write--I had a great experience with Andy but don't want him to become so popular that it's hard to schedule follow-ups. Andy is just amazing - great to look at (better than pics), manly, funny, engaged. He is a very personable and friendly guy. Along with his great smile, he was very welcoming which put me at ease immediately. Andy is a talented massage artist, very intuitive, with deep probing strokes and light relaxing brushes. I have severe neck pain that affects my neck, back and arms, plus some hamstring discomfort, and Andy tackled all those areas to heal them and restore them. Thank you Andy for making me feel so good, I will be back soon.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 21st Sep, 2016 Return to top

I can't say enough good things about Andy. He is the best massage therapist that I have ever been to. He really knows how to work out sore muscles and to get knots out. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed. He is not only a wonderful masseur but he is also a nice guy who puts you at ease. He is extremely handsome and has a fantastic body.  My experience with Andy was simply wonderful. I'm glad I did. Thanks again!

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th Jun, 2016 Return to top

Andree is excellent. His massage session is exactly what I needed. He combines a bunch of techniques including his very own. His massage studio is very clean, spacious and centrally located. Andre is very masculine and easy going and that made me feel comfortable from the beginning. He worked my back and front head to toe. I left feeling extremely happy. I am going back to him next week, I already made the appointment.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Nov, 2015 Return to top

 Perhaps the best massage I've ever received. He is insanely talented and really knows how to give a deep, effective massage. Astonishingly fit and cute. I had a 90 minutes massage from Andre and it was an awesome experience. He is very warm, inviting and quite down to earth for someone as amazing good looking as he is. His pictures don't do him justice! He communicates throughout the massage to make sure everything is ok and he takes his time over trouble spots. The studio was warm and he played soothing music. He helped me release a lot of work-related tension. I would not hesitate to recommend him. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Mar, 2015 Return to top

 This is my 2nd time receiving a massage from this very talented Latin masseur which was outstanding.  After I got undressed he began the massage session with a variety of different techniques.  He has an expert knowledge of the body and adapts his expertise accordingly to your needs. He worked out my tensions and left me feeling healed and well taken care of. Andree is funny and a great conversationalist and he  clearly enjoys what he does. Looking forward to our next appointment. Thanks!

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Nov, 2014 Return to top

I went in with a secure feeling considering the multitude of positive reviews and many years of experience Andree had on sexymasseur. My feeling was accurate as Andree managed to make me feel extremely comfortable and gave me what has to be one of the finest massages in my life  Andree knows exactly how to make you feel as if you're the only person in the world that matters.  He exceeded all of my expectations on every level imaginable. No rushing or clock watching at all. I look forward to being with him again when our schedules permit it. Thanks, Andree for the delightful time! 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th Nov, 2014 Return to top
Andree was very easy to get a hold of via text and set up an appointment a couple of days in advance. Upon arriving at his apartment, he was extremely welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. He tailored my massage to meet my current needs by using gentle yet firm pressure, checked my range of motion and also performed stretching based on my comfort level. It was the best therapeutic massage I have had and when he asked me to flip over for the remainder of the massage, the massage facing up was fantastic. His studio is warm and inviting and soft music helped to create a relaxing, soothing atmosphere. If you are serious about your massage and want someone who know what they are doing this is the man to call. 5 stars.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Jun, 2014 Return to top
After having seen many massage therapists in New York over the years, today was my fourth time to see Andree. In my experience, no one compares to him in the level of expertise and professionalism. Andree knows the human body and it shows in his firm, confident, skilled massage. From the moment the massage begins, one has the feeling that he is entering the experience with you - not detached and just "doing his job." He stays in constant contact with your body, using his hands, arms and elbows. I always leave my sessions with Andree feeling renewed and completely relaxed. If you are looking for a legitimate massage from a friendly, confident professional, then Andree is for you.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Jan, 2014 Return to top
There are so many positive comments about Andree that I just had to check him out for myself. Making an appointment was convenient and quick - the massage was healing, detailed and fantastic - Andree is a highly skilled masseur and a truly charming man. He spent time after the massage to give me advice on keeping my 64 year old body flexible and healthy. His relaxing studio is near Times Square. It is in a safe, professional area but also private.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)