His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 30th Nov, 2014 Return to top
I booked Jay via email/text from Australia a few days back with no issue, that process was all pretty easy, prompt and reliable. The magic started when I opened the door of my hotel room and saw the hot guy standing waiting for me (( in a very tight T). Jay is friendly, fun, and personable. Oh, and God damn sexy! My room was too small for a table so used the bed. He started the massage with deep therapeutic strokes, but it wasn't long until the sensual side kicked in. I have to say it was about the most sensuous massage ice had,andwilldefinately be back for more next trip to Mismi. Thanks Jay. D x
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Miami Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Dec, 2011 Return to top
From the moment I walk in the atmosphere was so nice.Massage table set and candels. I did not expect that in a hotel room. Jay is much better looking that his pictures.(very sexy) Jay made me feel very comfortable. He was very attentive from the moment I walk in.His massage great. I wish he lived in town ,I would see him often if he did. Jay is worth your time.If he is traveling in your city ,go and see him.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Dec, 2011 Return to top
Jay greeted me at the door with a very warm greeting. It was a pleasure to be greeted by a good looking, muscular Latino in his late 20's. He immediately puts you at ease with his welcome, gracious smile and warm demeanor. Immediately proceeds to find a most comfortable and professional massage table with beautiful small scented candles lighted up. the room was dimly lighted with soft music playing. the overall ambiance was masculine soft and sensual. You are invited to disrobe in preparation for laying down on the table face down. He has an outstanding torso from head to chest to superb mid rift to the bottom. Jay who has a delightful soft Colombian accent then gets right to work offering alternative choices of a light, medium or deep tissue massage. Soon there is a substantial overall release of tension and stress throughout your entire body. He is also not hesitant to caress your body with both his body and firm hands. He also makes your gluts come alive with tingling as he finds muscles in that entire part of your anatomy to stroke tease and firmly massage. A final bonus is that Jay then perform "Reiki" over your body which is an Oriental art of putting energy into all of your body organs. One thus feels totally relaxed and released from all tension but the administration of Reiki puts total energy back into your body. Jay is just absolutely fabulous on all accounts. It was the best massage I ever had!! I am a middle aged bi guy and found it over the top!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Dec, 2011 Return to top
Having a massage by Jay was a great experience from the first contact. Upon arrival, I was greeted like a long time client and friend. His easy going demeanor and genuine personality set the mood for a fantastic massage. Jay asked all the right questions in terms of the massage and invited communication regarding pressure and strokes to maximize my massage experience with him. The only thing I wasn't prepared for was the fact that Jay is absolutely stunning and is completely without pretense regarding his good looks and youthful masculinity. The photos posted with the advertisement capture the light-hearted side of Jay, but not his smoldering beauty. The massage was unrushed and well administered with the varied pressure I enjoy. His touch was like that of someone that has worked on my aches for years and knew my body as I do. Jay was both strong and gentle, electrifying me with his touch. During the experience, Jay verified he was on track with meeting my needs. I departed feeling refreshed and like I had made a new friend. Thanks Jay. Hope to see you again soon.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th Sep, 2011 Return to top
Jay did an amazing job! I was in town on business and it was a long week, I saw jay and he took all my pain away. I liked it so much I saw him twice in one week! Run to see him
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Aug, 2011 Return to top
I am so glad I scheduled an appointment with Jay while he is in Chicago. This was one of the best massages I have ever had. His technique is excellent and he made me feel comfortable right away. He is also very attractive. The whole experience was amazing! I wish he lived in Chicago... I hope he come to visit again if not hope to see him in Miami. Thanks Jay!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Aug, 2011 Return to top
Jay was warm and greeting from the moment i saw him. He opened the door with a beautiful smile and made me feel right at home. I had just worked out and ridden my bike to his place and offered me a shower and great soaps to refresh and relax me.. From the moment I felt his touch I knew i was in good hands. His pictures don't do him justice. He's much better looking in person. His smile shows that he genuinely cares about how you feel and your comfort during the massage.It doesn't hurt that he's sexy as hell. :) I've got to say I've never felt better after getting off his table than I had from any previous massage. His touch is incomparable.. The stress just flowed from my body.. He's worth trying once and once you do you'll keep coming back for more. Thank you Jay!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 14th Aug, 2011 Return to top
Jay was very quick in returning my initial inquiry about a massage session. It was very easy to schedule a time. When I arrived, Jay immediately put me at ease in a beautiful set up. He is not only better looking than his pictures indicate, but he is truly a nice guy with a great sense of humor. He made this session a fun one as well. My experience was excellent from start to finish and he is charming, witty, and exceptional person. A genuinely nice guy with great technique and lots of charisma. Top ratings in all categories. I will definitely be watching for his return to the Chicago area!!! THANKS, Jay!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Aug, 2011 Return to top
I have been shopping for a new therapist for a while now and think I finally found the right guy. I have had Jay to my home on two occasions and am already looking to book my third with him in a couple of weeks. He always replies promptly to inquiries, particularly texts and so far has been extremely punctual. He travels with a great professional table that is very comfortable. Not only is he a great looking sexy guy, he is an extremely talented Masseur and I was comfortable with him from the moment he arrived. He discussed my likes and dislikes up front and really tailored the massage to my needs and preferences. He uses a wide range of pressure and does some stretching as well. And his light Reiki at the end is absolutely amazing. Add to that that he has a nice, warm personality and you have the complete package. I have already recommended him to a friend and would recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome experience.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jul, 2011 Return to top
A truly wonderful experience . It was the day before I was to undergo a medical proceedure and nervous energy was running high. Jay provided the perfect therapy : relaxing and distracting. His touch is outstanding - firm,warm and gentle, and he is very friendly and easy to be with. Highly recommended. I look forward to a return visit.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th Jul, 2011 Return to top

I wanted an erotic massage that was part Swedish, part deep-tissue. Jay delivered on all three elements. On top of that he was very friendly, down-to-Earth (it was my first time to Miami and he took the time to give me travel tips and directions to some places I wanted to see), and better looking face-to-face versus his profile photos. Jay is such a  sexy guy! When I return to Miami, I will also return to Jay. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 19th Jun, 2011 Return to top
Jay is a fantastic Massage Therapist. In fact, his technique is even better than before. He is extremely nice, welcoming, and warm person who will give you a great massage. Not only that, but he is incredibly handsome with an amazing body and smile. I highly recommend Jay. Do yourself a favor and book him today.
Number of appointments: 6-10       City: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th May, 2011 Return to top
You're looking for a massage? Look elsewhere. Wanting an experience? Jay's your man. Cool, confident, controlled, Jay puts his hands in all the right places, transcending technique and moving in sync with muscles, tendons and skin. At times visceral and raw, at times soft and poised, Jay knows exactly what to do and when to do it. Why leaving feeling good when you can leave feeling, wow! when can I do that again? Lots of choices out there, but for the discerning gentlemen, Jay's the only one.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Dallas,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)