His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 17th Oct, 2013 Return to top

This was my 4th session with Wilmer and although many reviewers will site that the massages just get better with each appointment, it's definitely true with Wilmer. And I recall my first appointment as absolutely terrific! That's why I go back to him. He's so intuitive with his touch. I was putty in his hands! He knows exactly what and where to touch and squeeze and fondle to get that maximum pleasure and relaxation effect at just the right moment. To sum up Wilmer I'd say he makes the session FUN! I have such a good time there I just want to go back again and again. Plus he's sweet, great looking and built and warm and inviting. Let Wilmer get hold of your body and sore muscles and leave you feeling happy and content!

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Oct, 2013 Return to top

This was my 4th session with Wilmer and although many reviewers will site that the massages just get better with each appointment, it's definitely true with Wilmer. And I recall my first appointment as absolutely terrific! That's why I go back to him. He's so intuitive with his touch. I was putty in his hands! He knows exactly what and where to touch and squeeze and fondle to get that maximum pleasure and relaxation effect at just the right moment. To sum up Wilmer I'd say he makes the session FUN! I have such a good time there I just want to go back again and again. Plus he's sweet, great looking and built and warm and inviting. Let Wilmer get hold of your body and sore muscles and leave you feeling happy and content!

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jul, 2013 Return to top

Wilmer is easy to make arrangements with by text message, email or by phone and very reliable. I've seen him 4 or 5 times now. He is always available when we set up an appointment. Wilmer has a beautiful, warm and quiet environment, with easy parking outside, he is easy-going, and an excellent masseur, he has strong hands, and uses them well. He is intuitive and has a great touch. He has excellent strength and technique for all styles of massage. I highly recommend him I've see him several times.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th May, 2013 Return to top
Wilmer answered my initial email immediately. He was very easy to talk to,so I booked for the next evening. This my third outcall session with him. He has a great attitude, making you feel immediately comfortable. He proceeded to work wonders on my weary body. He easily found the areas needing attention. It is the best massage experience I've ever had.I recommend him to anyone who has had many massages, or their first one. James will make you feel wonderful !!! Treat yourself, you'll be happy you did.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Astoria,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th Feb, 2013 Return to top
Wilmer is a gorgeous and sweet guy.. I made a massage appointment over the phone and in the beginning it was a little bit difficult so Wilmer is learning English but at the end we got a date and time. Wilmer came to my place located in Midtown Manhattan and gave me a very amazing massage. His technique was surprisingly good. I enjoyed his massage in the arms and my entire body very much. After the massage he talked to me about his life in NY and his new plans in life here. I had a wonderful time. Definitely I have no hesitation in hiring his service again. Thanks Wilmer !!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Jul, 2012 Return to top
Simply a 'WOOOW' experience from start to finish... it's already been said in the many others reviews that led to my calling Wilmer... handsome, kind, sexy, great touch, focused on you the entire time... makes you feel special. I can't think of a better experience! He is beautiful inside and out... hope to see him again soon! Thank you Wilmer
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 19th Feb, 2012 Return to top

 Was very responsive by email in setting up appt. Was a quick 30 min subway ride to Astoria. Wilmer was very kind and welcoming when I walked in. He took my coat and brought me a glass of water. The room was warm so wasn't cold removing my clothes. Massage was good, not a spot left untouched or forgotten about, even the soles of my feet. Wilmer was attentive to cleanliness and my comfort throughout. Definitely worth the trip out there. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Feb, 2012 Return to top
Great massage. Wilmer is extremely charming and has a smile that will light up a room. Always checking that you are comfortable and does not leave any spot on your body untouched. Great balance of therapeutic and sensual touches. Left feeling absolutely great. Do not hesitate to call him.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Feb, 2012 Return to top
From first email until we made the appointment, Wilmer was polite, professional, and quick to respond. This was my first theraputic/erotic massage, and when I arrived, Wilmer immediately made me feel at ease. He was deliberative in finding the places that needed the most work, and his technique was strong and deep. He made sure I was comfortable the entire time, and was really a very sweet guy. Can't wait until I am in New York, or until he comes back to my studio, for our next appointment. Highly, Highly recommend. Charly
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Maspeth,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th May, 2011 Return to top
Actually I can feel renewed on my entire body after the wonderful massage I got yesterday. Wilmer is a very nice and friendly guy. He impressed me with his welcome. His place of work is very clean and indian style with multicolor decorated. He is very hot and erotic man....INCREDIBLE !!! This is my the second time with him. I got a relaxing and fantastic massage with him. He began to stroke me from the neck to back, focussing on the parts of my body that I needed more touch. His service is over rated...NO WORDS. I recomended him ...NO DOUBT. I will get it one more time with him.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th Apr, 2011 Return to top
I had seen Wilmer last year for several hour long massages which were great. Seeing his listing recently made me want to see him again but this time for 90 minutes even though the rate is a bit higher. The lighting was low with many candles and a well padded floor. We both undressed and Wilmer began on my back with long sensual strokes. Mutual touching was welcomed. Well the extra time made the session a totally different experience!!! Wilmer is an incredible man with lots of experience. The session was extremely intimate and personal. Wilmer makes you feel like you are the only one in the world. A wonderful man and a fantastic experience
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)