His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 22nd Mar, 2016 Return to top

 The trimming was perfect. The massage was excellent and relaxing, should have booked a session before today. Definitely going to be a repeat customer. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Apr, 2015 Return to top
"After noticing that I could use some trimming, I came across Tomer's ad. Intrigued by the range of services he offered, I decided to schedule an appointment with him. After entering his studio, I found him to be a consummate professional and very courteous and patient, as I discussed the areas that needed trimming. He took his time, made the experience comfortable and relaxing for me, and worked with me until I was completely satisfied. His rates are very reasonable, his professionalism is top-notch, his studio is meticulous, and his level of attention is amazing. It is without a doubt that I will go back for regular sessions, so I can look well-trimmed and feel sexy, as we all should feel in such a great city!"
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Oct, 2014 Return to top
A terrific, amazing experience: He's a good guy, sexy, nice and a wonderful masseur. Of course the first thing that attracted me were the photos and, yes, he looks better in person. And the reviews were all so positive…And yes, they're all true. I tried several times to book with him, but he's very popular. But each time he returned my calls, he was nice and friendly. After we finally found the right time, I told him what I was looking for and he was so positive that I wondered "Can he be this good? Where's the catch?" But it turns out there isn't any. As a masseur, he's first rate, finding places that I hadn't even realized were tense, varying his strokes to various areas. I like to talk during massage, and he's friendly and smart. But if you want quiet, he will do that. And he is so sexy. SO sexy. Every minute of our session was great. I got the Turkish shower massage !!! I Cannot wait to see him again.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Oct, 2014 Return to top
Tomer truly is a master of manscaping, with outstanding techniques and knowledge.He's an exceptionally attractive, kind and sensitive man, easy to talk with and to be comfortable around. Wonderful personality, with a very caring and nurturing attitude. He makes sure you are comfortable, the temperature in the room, does not rush the appointment nor always checking the clock. The whole experience was terrific which began with him greeting at the door. One of the very best masseurs I've experienced.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Sep, 2014 Return to top
I'm glad I booked Tomer for a session! I came across his profile and he seemed friendly and professional. I texted him to set up an appointment and he responded in a timely manner. He has a very flexible schedule and was able to accommodate me at a time that was perfect for me. In combination with his wonderful personality, I immediately felt comfortable. Tomer has a very nice/cozy massage studio, with a nice massage table, relaxing music, shower, etc. What really surprised me was how hygienic he was! He washed his hands before we started, which is BIG for me because I work in health care. Cleanliness is important when giving massages! The body grooming was excellent. He knew exactly what to do, trimming and shaving different parts of my body. He started the massage and revealed his beautiful body. It was exciting to have someone so cute working to relieve my tense muscles! Tomer has strong hands, was able to apply the right amount of pressure. We also did quite a bit of talking in the beginning, which was relaxing and comforting in itself. I felt very safe and taken care of when he stretched out my muscles and cradled my extremities. I didn't want it to end! He is also very accommodating to requests. Not a clock-watcher either. By the end of the massage, we were talking like we've known each other for years. If you want a masseuse who really cares about your comfort and well-being, book an appointment with Tomer! I will definitely see him again! Thank you, Tomer!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Mar, 2014 Return to top

I have visited several massage therapists in the New York city , and Tomer is now my new favorite! He answered my call promptly and scheduled me for a massage and manscaping . His studio is very nice... extremely clean (fresh sheets for the massage table) and professional looking. He's an extremely good looking guy, and he is very friendly. He used a combination of deep tissue technique and lighter pressure on me. Tomer seemed to be very intuitive to my needs and areas of concern. For the manscaping part of the session, It was exactly want I wanted. He shaved my back/ass, trimmed chest pubic hair. Perfect results. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a REAL massage therapist. It is obvious that Tomer is well-trained and intuitive. I give this a 10 plus. Outstanding experience.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Jan, 2014 Return to top
I've been seeing Tomer for over 2 years now, even after moving out of the New York city. I always make a point to schedule an appointment when I'm visiting. He is just amazing, when I get a massage I want it to be firm, I want it to get my knots out, I want to feel like I had some work done, not just have a few light touches here and there, and I'd also like a therapist to listen to my needs and take them into consideration while I am being worked on. Not just follow a model of massage they might have learned in school, and I think that's what Tomer is perfect at, listening and detailing the areas of your body that needs the most work! I have never left feeling more refreshed and happy! Plus he knows how to groom my body, perfect! My recommendation asks for the hot shower massage! Thank you Tomer
Number of appointments: 11-15       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th Feb, 2013 Return to top
I just left my first massage/body grooming session with TOMER and I cannot rave about him enough. He is hands down the best masseur I've ever been to. Words cannot describe my massage with TOMER last night. I knew the minute he laid hands on me that my search was over... he was THE ONE. His deep tissue massage is intense and healing,this boy really knows his stuff. It was my first time getting a professional body grooming session and the result is amazing!.I feel somehow inspired to do whatever it takes to feel like this more often, and he helped me find ways to do that. His studio is extremely clean, cozy, private and warm! Thank you TOMER for this great experience!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Aug, 2012 Return to top

It's time to write my review!!! I have been going to Tomer for nearly four years. He provides excellent grooming services of all types for men. His work is amazing and recommended without reservation. Tomer's studio is very clean and cozy. His hours are flexible. Tomer's services are detailed on his website. They include: all types of body and skin treatments for men. Working with Tomer to determine the appropriate services is easy and you will never feel pressured. His equipment is always clean and sterile. Tomer has a very easy-going, but always professional, manner. He is easy to talk with but not overly chatty. He really lets you set the pace for the session. The fees Tomer charges are fair and reasonable for the quality of the service. He will work closely with you to ensure your complete satisfaction. Even in New York city, it is unusual to find a masseur that can offer all kind of spa treatments for men, and delivers them with great care and in a high-quality manner. I am pleased to be one of Tomer's regular clients, and think you will be too! 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th May, 2012 Return to top
I got a truly terrific professional body grooming and massage session from Tomer. I had been under lifetime stress over the previous 2 months - he listened to my woes - he gave me great advice - but mostly his fingers did the walking! I felt so very much better. I was able to sleep through the night and stay for a full workout at the gym the next day - the first for too long. The manscaping was awesome as well. No pain, no razor bumps, no ingrown hairs, perfect job! He uses different electric clippers and disposable razors
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st May, 2012 Return to top

 I called Tomer only hours ahead of time for a back/neck/shoulders massage and a body grooming session. He fit me in even though I gave him no more than a 3 hour window. His massage studio is very nice. After asking about any health issues I might have Tomer got started and delivered one of the best massages I've had. I had a moderate kink in my neck and he worked it almost completely out. The massage alleviated my neck cramp almost completely, was relaxing and just felt like it was being done with complete professional competence. The grooming session was excellent. My back and butt were so smooth after the treatment. My chest and groin area are less hairy now. I left his apartment very relaxed and happy. Thank you Tomer for the awesome job!!! 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Feb, 2012 Return to top
I don't normally write reviews, but I had to post about Tomer. He is calm, genuine and full of positive vibe. Tomer's studio is a perfect place for massage, extremely clean and cozy. Tomer immediately made me feel relaxed and welcomed and, throughout the entire massage, was present, kind and responsive to my needs. He recommended me a body polishing and a massage for my 90 minutes session. My skin felt so smooth after the body polishing!. His massage technique is amazing and very sensitive of my body's reaction; adjusting pressure based on my responses. The massage was both therapeutic and sensual, never getting inappropriate or uncomfortable. Tomer really loves what he does and it shows. It also helps that he is one of the most attractive masseurs I have ever met. Wow. His body, his face and his warm smile are inspiring. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking the perfect male massage experience. Thanks, TOMER! I will definitely see you again!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 17th Jan, 2012 Return to top
On a scale from 1 to 10, Tomer deserves a 25. Communication with Tomer was so easy, just one phone call and he was available at a time that worked with my schedule. His private massage studio is professional, private, and very neat, with a massage table, great music and candles. He is an extremely handsome young man (his pictures do not do him justice) with a great body. The massage was amazing, including lots of stretching and deep tissue work with very little massage cream and the manscaping was excellent, he knew exactly what to do. Everything he promises on his website he delivers. He is more than worth the price he charges!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Jan, 2012 Return to top
I would like to recommend Tomer highly. He offers a big variety of body and skin treatments for men. He is very knowledgeable, attentive and warm in spirit and manner. He started taking care of me from our first contact; he rearranged his schedule to accommodate mine. Tomer’s massage was truly exceptional!!! The butting technique makes him standout, as well as his charm, handsome face and body!! I also got a manscaping session, He did a perfect job trimming and shaving different areas of my body. Thank you Tomer. You got a new regular customer!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Dec, 2011 Return to top
I had an awesome time with Tomer. He greeted me with a warm welcome and immediately made me feel comfortable -- as if we'd known each other for a long time. Tomer is a master at body grooming and massage, very good looking, a very sweet guy and fun to be with. He is up to date on all the latest techniques yet is a very passionate man. First I got a body grooming session, then a full body scrub ( head to toe/front and back) and he finished the session with an amazing massage. You will feel comfortable the minute you meet Tomer and believe me there is NOTHING disappointing about him. I do recommend Tomer! A
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 19th Aug, 2011 Return to top
I go to Tomer every few weeks for a grooming session. His workstation is always prepared by the time I arrive. He plays relaxing music and has an excellent array of trimming tools. He always does an amazing job. I feel totally at ease and relaxed with him. Moreover, I enjoy my conversations with this intellectual and good-looking guy. He always recounts interesting stories while turning this bear back into a human.
Number of appointments: 6-10       City: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)