His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 25th Apr, 2015 Return to top
I booked Jason last Saturday for a massage session while in Memphis for a weekend getaway. Jason was very easy to schedule and accommodating to my requests. When he arrived on time at my hotel with his backpack, I was pleasantly surprised and relieved! He was very accurate with his physical description and do not let the fact his face picture is not shown discourage you from scheduling. He is preppy, clean-cut and tall. The massage experience was very sensual and erotic without any strong sexual overtones. Jason has very sexy legs (he is a runner) and is naturally hairy - a rare find these days! His touch is the perfect combination of medium-to-deep pressure working extensively on the neck, shoulders, and lower back with great precision. I literally felt all my stress melt away during the blissful time spent with him. Also, he is comfortable with the client touching him as he works and I took full advantage :) I seriously recommend him if you want a high-quality massage without the rush or risk. In my opinion he is the one to book in Memphis.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Memphis,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Nov, 2014 Return to top
I contacted Jason two days prior to my arrival in Memphis to schedule some much-needed ME time. I travel often and get massages regularly so I know it can be a difficult to find a great massage guy who is not an escort. Let me just say I was blown away with Jason's personality and skill set. He was easy to schedule with and very accommodating to doing a late night session at my hotel. 2 hours prior to our scheduled session, he confirmed our appointment and then arrived on time. Big points for me. I met him in the lobby and was immediately impressed with his good looks, fit physique, and engaging personality. He inquired about my evening and time in Memphis and had a genuine personality. He agreed to do the session in a jock strap at my request - O M G! I could not stay still!!! Loved his hairy legs and natural pubes. His touch was velvety smooth yet firm and he worked my neck, shoulders, back, and buttocks like never before. I had originally scheduled a 90 minute session but later extended it to 120 minutes based on the overall experience. Sure wish I lived in Memphis as I would schedule him over and over again. Highly satisfied and the ending left me breathless.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Memphis,TN (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Tech expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th May, 2013 Return to top
Contacted Jason through through this site a few weeks in advance of my trip to Memphis. He was quick to respond and return my call and very flexible with doing a late night appointment at my downtown hotel. And after talking to him on the phone, I knew I was in for a treat. WOW... what a sexy voice! His technique is his own, moving from area to area, not concentrating on just one spot at a time, which added to my interest and excitement. He certainly knows how to work a body and I have to admit I had a little trouble staying still and focused around Jason. Especially when he stripped off his black Calvin Klein boxer briefs. He is quite the distraction... and worth every penny!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Cordova,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Tech expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Mar, 2013 Return to top
This was my second massage with Jason, and I admit to being addicted to his touch. With our first session I didn't really know what to expect. But upon first meeting Jason for the first time I was immediately put at ease. He is a very attractive guy with a nice thin body and he has an amazing personality as well. While some might like to stay silent and focus on relaxing, I come from a long line of long-winded people, and I loved being able to both relax and carry on casual yet meaningful conversation. The massage itself was perfect- it was soothing, it attended to all of the tension that I had been holding in my upper back, neck, and shoulders, and I felt rejuvenated afterward. Jason was gentle yet firm and provided just the right combination I needed. I felt great when I left and have felt great since. I have to stress that so much of it had to do with the combined experience for me of relaxation, massage, and conversation. I felt like I was with a good friend, and it was very nice. I don't think that the experience would have felt right to me had I not felt an immediate warmth and connection with Jason. He genuinely cares about making sure you are treated special and are happy with his service. I look forward to my next session with him and I would suggest to anyone even considering Jason's posting here that you schedule some time with him asap! It's a decision you'll be glad you made.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Memphis,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Tech expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Jul, 2012 Return to top

 I was passing through Memphis and contacted Jason. I had seen his listing before but had not had a chance to get together. He made me feel very relaxed about the session, first asking me about my experience with sensual massage and my expectations for the session. Our session was on the bed in my hotel. Because I had to check out earlier than planned, we had to cut the session at 110 rather than 120 minutes. Jason is very personable and friendly, and would be a fun guy to have a conversation with even if we were not having a massage session. He is warm and fuzzy in all the right places - a great looking guy to say the least. The massage was a pleasant mixture of traditional massage strokes and body contact. I left feeling more than relaxed, and plan to see Jason my next trip to Memphis.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: Memphis,TN (Incall)
Scheduled for: 110 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th Jul, 2012 Return to top

 I had been traveling a lot lately and I was exhausted. As soon as I arrived in Memphis I had other activities that made me even more tired. I knew I needed a massage asap! I had seen Jason's massage ad before when I was in town but due my busy work schedule I never had the chance to contact him. I decided to book a session with Jason and let me tell you what a good choice he is. Jason has a very outgoing and friendly personality and a very handsome face. As soon as he touched me I felt relaxed immediately. He asked for my feedback during the session which made it even more enjoyable. His massage was truly one of the best I have ever had. I normally do not write reviews for massage therapists but with Jason I decided to make an exception since he was sooooo good! His massage techniques are velvety smooth and he basically found all the areas where I had pain and tension and worked them out until I felt completely rejuvenated. What a relief! Jason was very professional, polite, and accomodating. He took his time to do the best job without watching the clock and he let me touch him wherever I wanted!!! I highly recommend him without reservation. With him you won't be disappointed. Thanks Jason.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: Memphis,TN (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Tech expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Oct, 2011 Return to top
Jason was terrific regular guy, easy to talk to and his technique, using all of his body to massage and get right pressure etc. was terrific. For example, using his elbows and all parts of his parts to rub in and being in different positions (standing, sitting etc). when i return to area will use him again
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Memphis,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Jun, 2011 Return to top
Jason made the entire process worry free! I was very comfortable and safe inviting him into my home. He is very attractive and did not try to force anything on you. The session was about me and my needs!!! I will only use Jason now!!! If getting a massage outcall for the first time, use Jason, you will not go wrong and will call him over and over!!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Cordova,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Jun, 2011 Return to top
Very easy to schedule. Exchanged emails and chatted prior to session. Jason was very professional, friendly, and accomodating. He arrivied on time as planned and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He is very easy-on-the-eyes and one sexy guy. Will be doing another session in the near future. Highly recommended!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Memphis,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Tech expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)