His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 16th Aug, 2015 Return to top
Justin was quite a surprise really. It took me some time to take in how incredibly well built he was and how impressively he managed to put all that muscle into relieving the millions knots in my back. He is thoroughly charming and very sweet to talk to and is distractingly sexy. I am quite shy about my body but he put me to easy very quickly. He is very imaginative and a great solution to one's inhibitions.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Aug, 2014 Return to top
Justin is the BEST ... professional, kind, easy to be with and the best massage ever. I will travel back to CA just for him. If you are not happy with Justin ... you are just not happy. He is the BEST!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: San Francisco,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Dec, 2013 Return to top

 For a Christmas gift I bought a couple's massage session with Justin that we used last week. My husband and I have never done anything like this and it was much better than we had thought it would be. My husband is into muscular guys and Justin was a perfect gift. I like all types of guys, but Justin was perfection in my book. I am so glad I thought of this, since we never get to do anything like this, and Justin was so warm and friendly he made it all so relaxed for us, then he kicked it up a notch and we had a hot play session after the massage.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 19th Jun, 2013 Return to top

Scheduling a massage with Justin was so easy. I called the night before and got in the next day,simple and easy, no drama. He offered me a bottled water when I arrived, but forget the water, I wanted him, right here , right now. But that had to wait until after the massage, which was excellent by the way. I have issues with various muscle groups, and he worked them all out.Kinks and all. Afterwards we took care of other things. A hot shower followed all this, and he supplied the towel. Also, great he lives alone, so lots of privacy

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 22nd May, 2013 Return to top

 I have to write a quick review since I am at SFO getting ready to catch a plane. I just had to post this to say that Justin made my trip here one to remember. He is a real winner in my book.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 22nd Apr, 2013 Return to top

Visiting my brother in San Francisco and chanced upon Justin's ad on your site. I emailed my requested day and time to him, and received a rapid response. I drove over and appreciated the free parking space he provided in front of his house.The massage was fabulous.Everything was like a spa, even down to the spa tray he had in the bathroom.Next time I am out visiting my brother, I will look him up again on your website. Great body and muscles, Justin, you rock!

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Feb, 2013 Return to top

I am exploring myself and decided to try a male for male massage. I had been to Justin's website and read his "Bi-curious and exploring" page. Things he said on his website hit home with me so I decided to try it. He was a very hot and friendly guy, and made me feel safe and comfortable exploring some things about myself. I would suggest visiting his website, that's what got me going to him. For my next male to male massage I will contact him again.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Jan, 2013 Return to top

Justin deserves many thanks for making my week so special. I emailed him for a session last night and he responded within 5 minutes. I set up the session for today, and arrived and found free parking right in front of his door. He welcomed me with only shorts on and gave me a big hug. It is so hot to be hugged by big muscles! We then went to the table and I stripped and he started the massage. I then noticed after 5 minutes that he had stripped too.I knew then that this would be getting really good. The whole session went as planned, excellent massage. This was followed by play. That was one for the record books. Awesome! Justin is now on my speed dial for next time.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Dec, 2012 Return to top

I highly recommend this masseur. I went to him after a rough day at work and he treated me like gold.He gave me every ounce of himself and made me feel like new after my massage. The whole session was perfection and I plan on being back over the holiday season since I have two weeks of vacation coming up. An added benefit is that he is major eye candy!

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Nov, 2012 Return to top

Thanksgiving travel was major stress for me, so I wanted a massage after so many planes, trains and automobiles. My back was killing me, so I wanted Justin to fix me up. I was looking for massage from a real masseur, but also wanted some fun. So I wanted both, with someone muscular and good looking. I was asking for alot, I know. And I found it all in Justin. He fulfilled me in every way you can imagine.Now I will be back in December to help combat the Christmas Holiday drama.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 31st Oct, 2012 Return to top

Justin is wonderful! I did not know what I was getting into with a new masseur for the first time but was very surprised how far he exceeded my expectations, which I had raised the bar high.He is a handsome, muscular stud and knows how to give a great massage, and other things :) I gave him a generous tip and told him I would book another session next week.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Oct, 2012 Return to top

I am kinda making the massage rounds in San Francisco having just moved here. I gave Justin a whirl and am happy to report he is now my go to guy for massage. Ever feel like a wet noodle after a massage? That is how I felt when he was done with me. A fringe benifit is he is built like the Statue Of David....but to be honest that is the reason I went to him in the first place! To sum up my experience: Great massage, clean home, towels and shower provided, all by a hot massage guy named Justin! Thanks, Mel

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Sep, 2012 Return to top

I was surprised that Justin was open Labor Day, but I was off work and booked a massage with him. That is one of the great things about him, he always seems to be open. I have had massages with him before, so I knew what to expect....a hot masseur who know his trade. Great guns of fire, this boy fulfilled me in every way you can imagine...get my drift? I have refered friends to him, and everyone always calls me and thanks me. He will be my number one masseur as long as he will have me.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th Jul, 2012 Return to top

Wanted to thank you Justin for a job well done. You treated me so well, and with so much respect, I just want to thank you for everything. I will be back again in two weeks. You are sizzling hot, and I enjoyed every minute.Also, good luck in your training for your bodybuilding competition in September, but I will see you before then. Thanks again, your friend Thomas

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Jun, 2012 Return to top

Justin was awesome! I checked his new website and was really hot and bothered (in a good way!) by the pics, and that had me racing to the phone! I spent 90 plus minutes with him, and the massage and all the extra things were great!He really knows his stuff! Next time I will probably stay even longer, since I did not want to leave!

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th Apr, 2012 Return to top

 I am on spring break this week and decided to try a m4m massage for the first time. It was much better than I thought it was gonna be. This is all new to me, so I was sure to choose someone who is discreet. I also am into muscular guys and chose Justin for that reason. Plus, he is really cute. The massage was great, and the extras even better! I can't wait until summer break when I will be back in the area to see Justin again.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th Jan, 2012 Return to top
I had a massage from Justin back in November when I was in California and the man blew me away with all he had to offer, so I had to go back to him on my business trip this time. He is superb, just as he was in November last time I saw him. I got a 2 hr. session this time, he even went overtime he was so into it, and so was I. I did not review him last time since I was in a rush to catch a plane, but had to post this review now since massage number two was even more incredible. Thanks, dude!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Jan, 2012 Return to top

 Many times I have been to Justin over the past two months. I keep going back to him because his touch and sexiness have become addictive! I get along with him very well, since he is so easy going and friendly. This makes the massage sessions, besides being relaxing, very hot and very fun. Whenever I feel the stress of life getting to me now, I just call Justin and he always can take me the same day I call. This is another reason he works out perfect for me, since my work schedule is crazy, and he can take my last minute massage appointment requests.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Dec, 2011 Return to top
Off the charts, the best of the best. I get massaged on a regular basis by many different types of masseurs and know quality when I see it, and Justin was of the highest quality in looks and massage technique during my visit.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Nov, 2011 Return to top
Justin was a really nice, sweet guy. I was very intimidated by all the photos he posted of himself, since they are all buffed, gym toned pictures, and I am not like that, since I do not work out. So I was very nervous to even call him. But I did call him, and am glad I did. In person he is very buffed and hot, but he is also very nice and basically just a sweetheart. The massage was great, in addition to all the extras he provided.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Nov, 2011 Return to top
I had to write a review about this massage muscle guy, since I think I am in love. LOL!I usually don't fall for my masseurs, but there is something about his mix of sex appeal, muscle, friendliness and overall charm that has me hooked. And then add that he does a massage that makes me melt and I am his for life. LOL! I am serious though about his looks and skills, over the top in a major way.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Rohnert Park,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 26th Oct, 2011 Return to top
I needed an appointment this afternoon on short notice since I had pulled a muscle in my back, and also neede some TLC along with the massage. I saw Justin's ad on this website and a few others, and saw he had the muscles I needed, plus took short notice appointments. Just like he said in his ad, I called him and got in the same day, this afternoon. After a great massage and lots of TLC I left a happier man ready to face the world again, with all my needs met in full.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Rohnert Park,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 24th Oct, 2011 Return to top
Great guy,easy to schedule,overall a fantastic experience.Justin has a hot body and gave me a fantastic massage.I even bought a gift certificate after the session to give to a friend for his birthday. I was that impressed.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)