Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

Andy., New York       13th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Super sexy and incredible massage combined. Andy is a masculine masseur with a sexy voice and body but the real magic comes from hs hands. Perhaps the best massage I've ever received. He is insanely talented and really knows how to give a good massage. I'm a bit of a snob about my massages, and he was definitely trained and skilled. He had a great sense of deep tissue and stretching. My only regret is that I was just visiting N.Y. and can't book him all the time, but the least I can do is write a review to tell others to call him if you're in his area.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       10th Sep, 2017 Return to top

The very best massage I have booked. Andy is a skilled and professional practitioner with healing hands. He applies perfect pressure in a a tranquil and calming atmosphere. His knowledge of the body and how the muscles and skeleton work together is very impressive and most importantly you don't ever feel soreness or pain during, or in the few days after, which to me is a very good sign of a skillful therapist. Very polite and kind guy, easy to get in touch with. Place is clean, comfortable heated table. Excellent massage.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
JCRentNow, Schaumburg       1st Mar, 2017 Return to top
Very welcoming and comfortable. Enjoyable, Wish I could have done more. He understod my needs. Hope to see him again
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Schaumburg,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Redhead Ryan, Detroit       12th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Ryan is a great guy that listens to your needs. Very sensual with a hot body. I like erotic showers with him! Very sweet and a real pleasure.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Rockford,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
Tony The Tool, Miami       1st Sep, 2017 Return to top
What a way to spend a rainy afternoon! Tony came to house and set up his equipment then began a slow and deliberate massage easily going back and forth between us. It was so relaxing that you forgot about the unpleasant weather outside. Well done
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Warren Scott , Waltham       29th Aug, 2017 Return to top
Warren met me at the elevator and right away I knew we would make a connection. He is very personable, friendly, and genuinely interested in his clients. Throughout the massage Warren asked me how I was doing. Of course, my answer always was "Great!". His hands glided across my body from head to feet adding pressure from time to time. His massage room and table are very comfortable and the background music was perfect! This was my first visit to Warren but it will definitely not be my last.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Waltham,MA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Shawn, Irvine       3rd Aug, 2017 Return to top
Shawn is amazing, honest very friendly, very comfortable to be with. Made me feel welcome on the first meeting. Massage is great warm strong hands. I'll keep coming back for more.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Laguna Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       17th Aug, 2017 Return to top
The reviews are stellar. And I know from first hand experience. Every word listed is a treasure. And I am always appreciative and ecstatic when Thomaso is taking care of every inch of my body and soul with his sensual hands and healing energy. Thomaso is always the professional who takes care of men the way he would take care of himself. This hot Mediterranean healing masseur is exceptional and special. No one comes close to his level of care of attentiveness. Anyone wanting to experience a diamond of varied bodyworks for men, Thomaso is highly accomplished, experienced and a sexy man too. See you soon Thomaso. Thanks again for your time and deserve all the very best and many many clients.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       4th Aug, 2017 Return to top
On meeting him, I was immediately impressed with his warmth, friendliness, and communication skills. On the table, though, I realized his real gift is in perceiving exactly my problem areas, where I needed the most attention, and his ability to deliver just the right pressure to alleviate the tension. My experience with massage therapists goes back years and includes many, but I would put him at or very near the top of that list.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
LasVegasRubStudTrent, Las Vegas       23rd Jul, 2017 Return to top
I had a wonderful experience. It surpassed my expectations. He was very easy to communicate with to set up the appointment and gather my needs. He arrived at the agreed upon time. He was extremely professional and everything was done to make sure that I was comfortable. I look forward to my return visit. I will definitely book with him again. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       3rd Jul, 2017 Return to top
Tony's massages just keep improving! I have become a pretty regular customer, and I'm always amazed how his skills seem to keep getting better.  Tony is very experienced, and really knows what he is doing. I appreciate his take-charge attitude and demeanor which is combined with an eagerness to please. He is not a clock-watcher; it appears to me that is primary focus is just doing a good job. He is professional, funny, and hot!  I’ve hired Tony again and again. I feel very comfortable welcoming him into my home and not only do I always have a thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying session, but I also enjoy his company. It feels like having a good friend come to visit, but one who is completely focused on making me happy in every way. I have never been disappointed with Tony’s visits, and neither will you be.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       21st Jul, 2017 Return to top
I was not prepared for what this man has perfected. I loved that he preferred no music so that he could listen to my body. And played me he did. With the professionalism of an artist who loves his craft- he took me over the moon. Other reviews speak of being touched and lifted like never before- are true. I am looking forward to our next time, and many more.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Bal Harbour,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       4th Jul, 2017 Return to top
Tony is a wonderful massur. Being of size he took all of my needs and fufilled them. Worked very well to feedback and made for a great end for a relaxing trip.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       3rd Jul, 2017 Return to top

This was my first appointment with Andy. Made me feel at ease. He applied good pressure and made me relaxed. His pictures are accurate and he is very polite and easy to talk to. Very charming personality and his technique was outstanding. Worth every penny! I must also point out how nice his accent is and how good he smells. He took his time, was intuitive and thorough in how he approached the bodywork and was just a really nice guy. Highly recommend this terrific and handsome masseur.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       13th Jun, 2017 Return to top

Amazing! I got a massage from Andy yesterday and it was truly a beautiful experience. I was very tense and I made an appointment at the very last minute. Andy was kind and flexible and made an appointment fairly fast. He is the real-deal masseur! Strong hands, great masseur, very intuitive massage technique. He finds the knots and works them out. He also took the time to show me some stretches that will help ease the tightness in my whole body. He's a very caring person who is funny and he's very good with his massage. Definitely felt better after and will definitely be going back to see Andy again for another massage.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jomi, Washington DC       8th May, 2017 Return to top
Each time I see Jomi is better than the last. Jomi is on time, accommodating, responsive to my needs, and he gives an incredible massage. His long, flowing, full-body massage technique is like nothing I've ever experienced. Beyond all of this, Jomi is a really sexy guy. For the best massage only one man can give to another, Jomi is always my first choice!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       5th May, 2017 Return to top
After traveling for about 6 weeks and the stress of planes, and autos I called Rob up and scheduled myself a real treat. A two hour massage! I wanted total relaxation with lighter pressure to just melt the stress away. I got exactly that. He could tell that my body and mental state was worn out. He explained to me what he was going to do and went to it. I know that I faded in and out several times and his hands never left my body. It was slow and rhythmic. His hands just seem to gel with my body. I almost feel like I had an out of body experience! LOL when he was finished I felt so relaxed and stress free! I went home and that night when I fell asleep it was the most peaceful rest I have h ad in several years. I am lucky if I get 6 hours on any given night. I slept over 9 hours!!!!!!! I woke up the next day feeling like a new man! I owe it all to Rob and his amazing hands! You're the best! Thanks SOOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       1st Apr, 2017 Return to top
I love reading the reviews on here! Robert is a one of a kind! He really cares about my body, and me as a person! His hands find places on me that I didn't know were sore! And he makes it all better! I love his strength and consistent pressure he gives me when I request a deep tissue massage. The time goes by so fast that I cannot believe everything he does for me in such a short time. I see a lot of guys on here saying don't hesitate! You really shouldn't! He is great at what he does, and I wont go to anyone else. I am comfortable with Rob, and the results speak for themselves! A every time! Kudos Rob!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       13th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Injured myself in the yard. Couldnt drive let alone travel to Rob. He arranged to come to me and I cannot thank him enough! He carefully worked on all my sore areas and as he applied his hands on my sore spots I could feel a lot of the tension that was holding me back release. I paid for a 90 minute massage but he went above and beyond for me. He took his time and made sure that all of the areas that were troubling me were feeling better. I knew I was better the minute I got off the table! His hands are just magic on me!! Can't thank him enough! Highly recommended!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Iowa City,IA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ManRubPS, Palm Springs       17th May, 2017 Return to top
I've received a couple of great massages from Bill and he is my new go-to masseur here in Palm Springs. He's reliable, his massage setup is really nice, and he gives a super strong and deep massage.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Palm Springs,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
BrianAsianMassage, Los Angeles       22nd Apr, 2017 Return to top
Brian's apt is very conveniently located right off the 405 in West Los Angeles. He's very sweet and cute. He used just the right amount of pressure in just the right places. I felt very comfortable with him and not at all intimidated like with some of the gym bunnies that have an attitude. The next time I'm in Los Angeles, I'll definitely give him a call.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       15th Mar, 2017 Return to top

Thomas provided me with his professional healing experience. I'm not good with feeling words or know about techniques. What I do know is that my entire torso shook as my body reset itself during and for a time after my experience with him. That's a good thing!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       23rd Feb, 2017 Return to top
Been to Rob several times. His deep tissue leaves me asking for more! He's such a laid back individual that puts me at ease every time! cannot say enough about him and his greatskills! Great environment, great ambiance, and best of all he listens! Thanks again! This was an awesome birthday gift to MYSELF!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       14th Feb, 2017 Return to top
I was referred to Robert For my massage. Been to a lot of the local Asian place here in town and they never seem to totally get the stress out of me. I can say now that I will never go back to the Asian places!!! HE talked with me about problem areas and adjusted my massage accordingly. I felt so relaxed when he was done that I asked if I could book with him again! We set up right away! This next massage I am going to get some waxing done as well! I can't WAIT! Such a gem to find in this small industrial city!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dave, North Hollywood       11th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Best Massage! I highly recommend.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: North Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jomi, Washington DC       8th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Jomi gives an amazing massage. His studio is easy to get to, with nearby parking. The massage is very relaxing, a mixture of medium pressure, sensual and therapeutic. Jomi is a nice, personable, and skilled masseur. He's also very good looking! I know I'm in good hands when I see Jomi. I look forward to returning as soon as the session ends.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Paul, CMT, West Hollywood       7th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Paul is a fantastic massage therapist, expert in several modes, intuitive in approach and handsome/sexy as well. He is strong, professional and charming. I love going to Paul over the years. He is my favorite Therapist! I'll travel to LA to see him. Dean
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Rafy Outcall only, New York       20th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Rafael is such a sweetheart he really cares for his clients and we have become very good friends. The connection with him is super amazing and his clear with everything. I also notice he trys from the bottom of his heart to always make me happy. i am very happy for this site and to have found him pure loving and caring. The massage is amazing he knows it well from beginning to end and he also very open minded.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       23rd Mar, 2017 Return to top

Andy impressed me so much. I already was expecting an outstanding massage experience based on his excellent reviews but Andy is more than a masseur, he is your friend and somehow a psychologist because he makes you feel so incredibly good, physically and mentally too. He has great personality,  he listens and pays attention to you as well.  He delivers an amazing firm and relaxing massage. His massage studio is beautiful, very clean and organized. I will be back 100 percent for sure. Thank you, Andy.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       1st Mar, 2017 Return to top
Andy was wonderful!!! He met me at the door and, as is often said, he was even better looking than his photos. The massage session was amazing. Just the right amount of pressure and stretching. He engaged in just the right amount of talking and was attentive to my needs. I can't recommend him highly enough. I know I will be back soon. Thanks Andy, so glad I met you.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       27th Feb, 2017 Return to top

Dear Andy: I would like to thank you for the fantastic session with you. It was truly a pleasure to meet such magnificent individual as you are. You have golden hands and a soul of an angel.  It was my first time and second with you, but I look forward for our next session.  Your soft hands and warm heart left me with sweet memories.  I wish you best luck with everything you do in your life. Your passion for life has no boundaries. Take care my friend. Hugs :-) Maxi


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Strong Hands by LEE, San Antonio       24th Feb, 2017 Return to top
I had another amazing 4 hand massage. This one was by Michael and Angel. Together these 2 guys seemed like one man with 4 hands. They work together so well in perfect unison that you know that that the second is a continuation of one. I am glad however that it is not one as you have 2 guys to look at. Angel is one of the most polite young man that I have ever met. He also has a great attitude and fantastic personality. He is very easy on the eyes as well. Michael definitely has some skills, his range of pressure and strokes are nothing short of a heavenly experience. You will be relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. I left feeling like a new, fresh and younger man and all my problem areas vanished by their skills. I have had several appointments and each one just gets better and better. It is hard for me to pick a favorite as all of them are professional and know exactly what you need. Thank you Michael and Angel for making me feel like the "King of the World." I feel like we are more than friends even though we have only on a professional basis.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: San Antonio,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Strong Hands by LEE, San Antonio       20th Feb, 2017 Return to top
My last appointment was a 4 hand with Lee and Trey. All I can say is "WOW!!" as descriptive words like amazing, fantastic and phenomenal fall way short of this "Out of this World Experience" from the moment I was greeted at the door to the last goodbye, nothing could have possibly been better. The comfort level was much higher than expected. The guys were in sync with each other and with my mind. All areas were addressed by both guys leaving me completely relaxed, pain free and very satisfied. I can honestly say that I did not want to leave. My day and stressful week was much better because of these guys. It was worth every penny and much more. I am an extremely happy customer and WILL be returning regularly. Thank you Lee and Trey for making me feel like I was your only concern. If you want to be treated like a "True VIP" this is the place for you. However, don't just take my word for it, do yourself a favor and treat yourself to this amazing experience. I guarantee you will be impressed and completely satisfied. Life is too short not to enjoy.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Antonio,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       18th Feb, 2017 Return to top

I requested an appointment with Andy for the  same night and he quickly returned my call and scheduled per my request. He was very accommodating and interested in my needs for the appointment. I arrived 30 minutes late and I was very embarrassed but Andy told me to relax and simply enjoy the session. Andy was amazing. He is caring and nurturing in his touch while he uses his whole body to apply just the right amount of pressure. From his images in his massage ad you can see he is gorgeous, but through his massage you can tell he is even more beautiful inside. Andy is simply an example of professionalism. I absolutely  love the way he took care of me. You will too.


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       5th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Suspend your world by treating yourself to some time with Thomaso. He provided one of the most intuitive and sensual experiences that I have had. I chose a tantric session and he very quickly guided me on a journey that was intense and tranformational, helping me learn new things about myself. Trust him to know what he's doing as the session may take some unexpected turns with tremendous rewards.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       23rd Mar, 2016 Return to top
I forgot to post this last year - sorry. I'm getting ready for my next appointment. Tony is simply the best experience I have ever had!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jeremy, Chicago       9th Feb, 2017 Return to top
I've been to Jeremy several times, and he's always given me a fantastic massage. He has a way of knowing just how to work on each part of my body. And his pictures don't do him justice.I highly recommend Jeremy to anyone!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
relief, Los Angeles       19th Jan, 2017 Return to top
The overall massage was mediocre, I think the masseur's name was Nicky, the atmosphere was very commercial With other massage rooms right along the hall and noisy chatter/conversation outside my massage room (customers, employees, etc), it was very distracting and disappointing.This was suppose to be a sensual massage and instead was an I don't know what type of massage. He spent long minutes wasted in my fingers one by one just letting time past by reaching the "Hour" when it reality it was only 50 minutes. The host kept $15 of my change and said she/he would give me the change after and instead I had to look for her/him and ask for that money when she had given it to the "masseur" all along. I felt bad for the guy because he was actually a nice dude (Nicky) so I told him to keep the change as the tip, (not deserved). Never Coming back again, The host was not friendly or welcoming at all. Waste of time and money.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 50 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
2 stars (medicore)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
1 star (poor/waste of money)
Ambiance:
2 stars (medicore)
Andy., New York       19th Jan, 2017 Return to top

I want to recommend Andy to everyone in need of a massage. He is a brilliant masseur. Honest, super friendly and very skilled are some of the words to describe him. I met him at his cozy Hell's Kitchen apartment and from the moment he opened the door I knew I had made the right decision. With his sexy accent Andy made me feel welcome and after a brief chat the massage started it. He massaged my body from head to toe and the whole experience was beyond wonderful. 


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       6th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I was quite hesitant to book a massage. Never had one in the 45 years on this earth. But I was told that it really helps with stress. I was searching the local area. I knew I wanted a Male to work on me. Rob popped up first thing. Read his reviews. Got in touch with him. He actually Spoke to me on the phone. Answered all my questions, curiosities, and my hesitations. I booked with him on a day off. I tried to arrive early and he met me at the door with a warm smile and welcome. The massage room took my by surprise. Even though its located in his house, it is like a separate oasis. Very nice set up and warm and inviting. He went over my aches and pains with me and then told me about the emphasis of everything being Warm. he was not kidding!! the room was nice and warm along with the table, and oil! The massage was amazing. I read some of the reviews on here describing the out of body experience. I think I had one as well!!!!!!!!! I've never been so relaxed. The review were accurate. He knows what he is doing and the hands are amazing. His other skills are great too!! (*hehe) Do yourself justice and book an appointment now! He is so worth the time and money you spend! I cant say that alot about other services I have had done in the past.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       2nd Dec, 2016 Return to top
Was having a meltdown with real life. Been to Rob a few times for massages. Decided to give myself a treat and go for a 90 minute sensual massage since it was a new experience for me. I have to tell you, this was absolutely amazing! Light pressure all over my body just making the stress melt away. and his touch just made my body relax and feel alive at the same time!! HE even took time to work on my sore feet! Over all experience was just awesome. He is such a nice personable individual that seems to really get me and what I need. Thank you so much Rob! I am thankful to have found you!!!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       23rd Nov, 2016 Return to top
So who schedules a massage the day before Thanksgiving? Yep this guy. Robert was available which surprised me. More than willing to get me in. Told him I would be dealing with a huge family turnout that fateful Thursday. It was no problem to get something set up. Have had many, many massages from him. This time I decided since my stress levels along with my blood pressure were going through the roof I wanted to treat myself to a two hour massage. I usually get 90 minutes. I don't think after this AMAZING two hour massage that I will want anything less again!!!!! He slowly worked every sore inch of my body! took the time to not only get the knots out, but make the muscles relax and feel better as he worked his magic. I could feel the stresses of like slowly go away as he moved from one area to the other. His movements were fluid to my body and almost effortless. I know several times I drifted in and out of consciousness. The over all experience is something I really cannot puts words into but WOW!!!!!!! Do yourself a favor. BOOK NOW!
Number of appointments: 50+       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       8th Oct, 2016 Return to top
I have gone through Rob's reviews and there seems to be a pattern here of what I feel every time I schedule. His hands just know my body. knows all my knots. And his skills and abilities help relieve the aches and pains I have. I am no spring chicken. But I do work out 5 days a week and stay in fairly good shape. But arthritis is trying to catch up with me. Over the coarse of my almost 6 years with him I have found that it goes beyond therapeutic and sensual. It's almost a miracle cure for the joint stiffness and damage. His hands are healing. And I am a firm believer in it! Kudos to you Rob! JT loves you for not only your hands. But for your caring nature every time I schedule!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       16th Sep, 2016 Return to top
I love going to this guy. He listens. people do not listen these days. I tell him what hurts. He works on them. I love the pressure. And the ambiance of the room just zones me away for a while. He has a systematic rhythm that just makes my muscles obey his will. Its hypnotic. Im a huge fan of his work and strongly recommend him to anyone that loves a great massage and over all experience!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       12th Aug, 2016 Return to top
If you need someone that have the hands, skills, experience, and overall great personality, then Robert is your guy. love his hands, movements, set up, and overall quality he brings to each massage with me. Great work!!!! A
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       26th Jul, 2016 Return to top
Always enjoy when I get notified from Robert that he is coming to town. For the past several years I get a massage from him and always enjoy each one. The locals around here could really get some good pointers from Rob. His techniques and movements are un-touchable!! HE is Amazing!! Keep up the good work Robert!!!!!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Charlotte,NC (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       8th Jun, 2016 Return to top
I booked a quick massage with Robert one day due to some shoulder pain i had from working out at my gym. He got me right in and felt right away the tension and damn knots i get in my shoulders. from his first touch and feeling them knots and working his magic, he almost instantly put me at ease with the pressure and movements that seem to make the stress go away fast! He is a miracle worker and I would trust anyone else with my body! Thanks Robert!!!!!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 45 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       26th May, 2016 Return to top
Been getting regular massages from Robert for several years. This time I decided since it was my birthday that I was going to treat myself into a longer massage at home. I book him to come to the house. To my surprise he came in fully armed with his table, oils, warmer for his oil, and heat pad for the table. After he got everything set up he pulled out a wireless bluetooth speaker to play his music from his phone! It was almost like I was at his office with the set up! I was quite impressed. I booked a 90 minute massage that felt like it went on for over two hours. He worked my aching muscles and the music took me to an almost out of body place. Never have I enjoyed a massage like this before. I dont know if it has anything to do with me being home, or that the set up was similar to me. Regardless, awesome job as usual! I never get let down by him and would recommend anyone to take advantage of his hands!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Iowa City,IA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       9th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I wish I could give Andree an 11! I've seen few other masseurs from this site and I though they were very good, Andy is superb! He's very professional, knowledgeable, and very sexy! He really knows how to treat a man's body, and he made feel very good and satisfied. I'll definitely want to see him again!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       13th Apr, 2016 Return to top
So after working with Robert for a while on varying degrees of massage techniques I decided to better myself this year with weight training and some cardio classes. As I progress, Rob adjust the massage to fit my now changing body. His wide range of pressure really gets into my muscle and makes things hurt less for me. I have never felt more agile and mobile since going on this journey of betterment. I have Rob to thank for helping me out. He really listens and make sure that my best interests are in place! Keep it up Rob! I am glad that you work with this tired old fart!
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       14th Mar, 2016 Return to top
I needed some decompression from real life. I have had Robert work on me several times. He is always consistent with his techniques, pressure and assuring my best interests. He Always has everything warm for me and knows that I like the room hot, as well as the oil and table. He says to me all the time that it is not a problem to assure my personal comfort! I cannot believe what a find he was in this town! Keep up the great work Rob! People like me NEED you to keep my shit together! lol Peace!
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       13th Feb, 2016 Return to top
What better way to treat yourself when you have no Valentine? Get yourself a nice long massage session with this guy!! I decided since this year i was single and sick of the dating field to give a massage a try! I got brave and booked a 2 hour session. Rob was so nice about the whole process. He will forever remember me as the "Questioner" But he was very graceful and professional when answering all my questions and quirks. He made the whole experience enjoyable and I cannot thank him enough. I do not use holidays as an excuse anymore to treat myself. He is a once a month treat that I always look forward to! Thank you Rob!!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       9th Jan, 2016 Return to top
I was referred to Rob by my partner and I can say that i am truly thankful for the referral! He lets me just decompress from all the stress at work, home, etc. He sets up an environment so inviting that you cannot help by relax and drift away. This has become my once a month treat to myself to keep my composure in real life! thanks so much Rob! you are a very unique and amazing guy! Love your HANDS!!!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       16th Dec, 2015 Return to top
I can sincerely say that I have been to Robert several times, and the massage never disappoints me. His pressure is amazing! I go all over the country in the banking industry but am close by when home to Robert, so I always look forward to a long travel schedule followed up by one of his amazing massages! You're the best!
Number of appointments: 50+       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
BestMassage, Fort Lauderdale       29th Dec, 2016 Return to top
This was a fantastic massage, better than I had hoped for. Mike is a great big guy with enormous hands and a lot of skill. The sensual element of this massage was there in abundance....Mike has a lot of himself to share and he does so with a laid-back Texas kind of style. Very masculine, very kind and funny, I'll be back for sure and I can recommend him without hesitation. It was a blissful hour!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       20th Dec, 2016 Return to top

I met Andy after a very long day full of meetings. My first impression was very good. His is actually very well groomed and his apartment very clean and upscale. Andree is very friendly and has a beautiful smile. He also likes to talk and makes you comfortable from the very beginning. I explained I was married and that I did not have experience getting massages from a man and he talked to me about the session and what to expect in a very calm, informative and patient way. I am 32 years old originally from Boston and finding Andy was amazing because I needed somebody with the experience to make me feel secure and at the same time execute real massage therapy with the enough sensuality edge. After getting undressed I rested on Andy's massage table and he started his massage routine. He had candles and soft music as well. He used Biotene cream, something that he explained to me wasn't greasy or smelly. Andree massaged my legs and butt in a way I can not really explained. It was sensual and the same time so relaxing. His hands are so soft and warm. His massage routine on the back and arms is strong enough and relaxing that made me very sleepy. I personally enjoyed his stomach strokes. They were very funny at the beginning but delicious as he kept performing. Andy is truly a beautiful massage therapist in the sense of being very polite and looking young and healthy. Nothing more to ask for somebody like me, with so many social judgments . Ah! and his body is so firm and fit as well!. Andy was the perfect masseur I could find in New York. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
Thomaso Na Ka'oi I wanted to be the first to get worked over with an incredibly hot massage and bodywork sessions that only Thomaso can provide with his innate touch and skilled techniques and not to mention his fantastic man to man sessions as his specialty. Having seem Thomaso the Hot Mediterranean sexy masseur over 5 times, I know I trust him to do whatever he wanted because I am definitely certain his energy will transform me to a place I want to go. Therapeutic - Sensual - Erotic - Tantric - Naturist. We get to have our session catered to our needs. Poor guy- I know he had been traveling a long distance and jet lagged but that never stopped Thomaso from giving me his best. Thomaso knows his way around man's anatomy and then you'll discover more about yourself that you didn't already know. Beyond Amazing! As always, I will look forward to next unique Hot Med treatment. Aloha Thomaso With love T
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Eddie, Los Angeles       14th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Eddie's studio was very clean and well appointed. The atmosphere was very relaxing with music, candles and a comfortable professional massage table. He is very handsome with a smooth muscular body. The massage was well paced with an excellent touch. From his menu I chose nude with mutual touch. He said he was allergic to the oil so he was reluctant to allow me to touch his chest and stomach. Outside of that, I would recommend him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
FourHandsOKC, Oklahoma City       10th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Eric
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: ,OK (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Top Quality Man Massage, San Francisco       25th Oct, 2016 Return to top
Danny was very professional and I was very satisfied with the massage the location
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
Andy., New York       20th Oct, 2016 Return to top
This was my first time with Andy and it was pure bliss from beginning to end. Knowledgeable, kind and present are the best words to describe him. Looking forward to book my next massage soon. Thanks Andy, Marco
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       4th Oct, 2016 Return to top

This is one of those reviews I'm hesitant to write--I had a great experience with Andy but don't want him to become so popular that it's hard to schedule follow-ups. Andy is just amazing - great to look at (better than pics), manly, funny, engaged. He is a very personable and friendly guy. Along with his great smile, he was very welcoming which put me at ease immediately. Andy is a talented massage artist, very intuitive, with deep probing strokes and light relaxing brushes. I have severe neck pain that affects my neck, back and arms, plus some hamstring discomfort, and Andy tackled all those areas to heal them and restore them. Thank you Andy for making me feel so good, I will be back soon.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       21st Sep, 2016 Return to top

I can't say enough good things about Andy. He is the best massage therapist that I have ever been to. He really knows how to work out sore muscles and to get knots out. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed. He is not only a wonderful masseur but he is also a nice guy who puts you at ease. He is extremely handsome and has a fantastic body.  My experience with Andy was simply wonderful. I'm glad I did. Thanks again!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dan, New York       20th Sep, 2016 Return to top
This guy will ask you for a deposit in advance and will never show up, this is how he makes money asking deposits from people without ever showing up
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
asian, New York       14th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Mike is an easy going and very sweet guy. He is a clean, fit and Muscular guy with very strong arms...He took care of my knotty, achy, neck and shoulders with ease. I felt so relax after his session. His studio is beautifully decorated with a sense of style. I can tell he is a great clean and organize person. At the end of the massage, I was offered a shower with great cup of green tea to clense my system.... I felt superb in the hands of strong, fit, and handsome guy. I will definitely come to see him again especially he is so easy to talk and relate to. I definitely enjoyed his massage. Thank you so much Mike. You are awesome! :)
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       14th Nov, 2015 Return to top
I am a fan of Roberts hands, no lie! His deep tissue work is some of the best I have ever experienced! I travel a bit for work, and work out regularly. So it is nice to treat myself to some intense massage sessions that really make a difference in my life! I like the quiet calm environment he creates every time. The music almost seems to put me in a trance and I just drift off. The worst part is when the session is over!! Always a great experience! Thanks so much man!!!!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert-LMT, Cedar Rapids       19th Sep, 2015 Return to top
I cannot say enough about Robert here. Been a client of his for several years! He is always happy to see me, and takes care of the tension that haunts me daily! If you are local and need a great massage therapist with strong, but gentle hands and a quiet discreet place to relax and unwind, he is your man! I cannot say enough about how well he treats me every time I schedule! Thank you!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       2nd Sep, 2016 Return to top
Thank you Thomasofor such a wonderful, professional massage. I've been so stressed from work lately and your massage techniques helped me to relax and allowed me to regain my concentration at work. I can't wait to visit you again...
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
John in Montrose, Houston       11th Aug, 2016 Return to top
John worked wonders on my neck and shoulders. He's very skilled.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Eric, Easton       3rd Aug, 2016 Return to top
great massage! best in a long time! love his powerfull hands! and better looking than his pics! thanks!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Marcello D Davidson, New York       8th Aug, 2016 Return to top
With Marcello I experienced a very thorough relaxing and deep tissue massage. His 12 years of EXPERTISE became self-evident as he stretched me to perfection and applied appropriate pressure throughout the session. I use him often due to his excellence and I highly recommend him.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tantric Connection, Fort Lauderdale       5th Jul, 2016 Return to top
Rafael has a lot of talent and skills in massage. It is very pleasant and put at ease very quickly, perfectly mastering the techniques and moves all reviewed muscles. Stefen is always listening to his client , he is devoted . After a massage session , you feel very relaxed .The next time I return to Fort Lauderdale ,he's very sweet I would massage him and I would advise my friends
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
In Your Dreams, Fort Lauderdale       25th Jun, 2016 Return to top
I scheduled a massage with Michael and the process went very smoothly. He provided crystal clear directions to his condo and greeted me warmly with a hug. The massage was truly outstanding, the best I have ever experienced. He addresses your entire body during the massage, with a few special surprises. I highly recommend you schedule a session with Michael, you will not be disappointed. I most certainly will be a repeat client.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
WILLIAM: TEXT ME KNOW :-, Miami Beach       18th Jun, 2016 Return to top
This guy is a fraud. The pictures in his ad are copyrighted photos of a model, NOT him. He had at least 3 different profiles all containing different names and photos of different people, including 1 where he calls himself "Alfredo." Even his location listed is not accurate. Dont waste your time! I got there, he made me wait outside for about 20 minutes, then I got in and saw he wasn't the person in the pics. Then he demanded payment immediately up front. When I questioned it, he said "well let's cancel," so I did. Massive waste of time on this list. Very shady.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
WILLIAM: TEXT ME KNOW :-, Miami Beach       18th Jun, 2016 Return to top
This guy is a fraud and is not the person in the pictures. This same person is advertising under "Alfredo" with completely different pics, ALSO not him. Check the phone number. He completely wasted my time, and is not even located where he claims o be located in the ads. Horrible fraud.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Andy., New York       6th Jun, 2016 Return to top

Andree is excellent. His massage session is exactly what I needed. He combines a bunch of techniques including his very own. His massage studio is very clean, spacious and centrally located. Andre is very masculine and easy going and that made me feel comfortable from the beginning. He worked my back and front head to toe. I left feeling extremely happy. I am going back to him next week, I already made the appointment.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Chaiya, Fort Lauderdale       10th May, 2016 Return to top

 Chaiya is very welcoming and has a comfortable clean home. he is articulate, very well versed in massage techniques and is x-tremely intuitive. i am very selective male with only a few bi-experiences, but chaiya had a to make me feel comfortable and release my inhibitions. he proceeded to work on all my problem areas and intuitively knew where they were. He combined several sophisticated techniques to work them out. Chaiya also has nice smooth hands and a smooth body too, and much to my surprise stripped down to during the massage to reveal his manhood adorned with a cock-ring. very hot :-) I will certainly come back to Chaiya whenever i am in need of a highly therapeutic and erotic session...Chris

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Warren Scott , Waltham       1st Jun, 2016 Return to top
Warren's massage is out of this world. On top of that.....his prices are NOT. A top of the line, therapeutic/sensual massage by a trainer masseur for an hour for under a hundred is unheard of; but true nonetheless! Warren's smile, comfortable demeanor, quite confidence all add to the amazing massage. I was on cloud 9 the entire time. And, from the Parkway to his apartment is just 2 turns. And did I mention, he has a dedicated massage room too, with ambiance that's par excellence! Warren is the best.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Rahway,NJ (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sensual Masseur, Washington DC       1st May, 2016 Return to top
Dev is a great masseur as well as a good conversationalist. He has very skilled and sensuous hands and a soothing manner about him. I am a loyal client. Always look forward to our sessions.
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Thomaso, New York       7th May, 2016 Return to top
Thomaso is beautiful inside out. His naturally divine touch is felt not just on the body, but somewhere inside too if you can feel it. He is attractive, charming and caring beyond what you expect him to be. There are a lot of great bodies out there eager to let you have an happy hour of pleasure that you desire, but there is something more than banal needs that makes us really happy. A lot of what you will get out of Thomaso would definitely be based on what you want. His massage adjusts subject to what you want to derive from it. Definitely go ahead and get yourself that special time with this sweetheart.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Master Touch, New York       11th May, 2016 Return to top
I booked my massage with Markcuss a week before knowing I would need a massage after visiting New York and doing a lot of walking. He gave me the absolute best massage I have had in my 52 plus years. I arrived and was greeted warmly and he took charge ( I really liked that part.) All of my kinks and knots disappeared under his talented touch. I hope to make another trip to New York later this year and if I do I will surely schedule another massage with Markcuss. I could not have been happier with the entire experience.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Kew Gardens,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MakeYouFeelGood, Fort Lauderdale       1st May, 2016 Return to top

Chaiya is very welcoming and has a comfortable clean home. he is articulate, very well versed in massage techniques and is x-tremely intuitive. i am very selective male with only a few bi-experiences, but chaiya had a to make me feel comfortable and release my inhibitions. he proceeded to work on all my problem areas and intuitively knew where they were. He combined several sophisticated techniques to work them out. Chaiya also has nice smooth hands and a smooth body too, and much to my surprise stripped down to during the massage to reveal his manhood adorned with a cock-ring. very hot :-) I will certainly come back to Chaiya whenever i am in need of a highly therapeutic and erotic session...Chris

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Tim, Arlington       25th Apr, 2016 Return to top
First off, Tim is REALLY beautiful at first sight, I figured, okay, it's great to imagine this totally hot guy massaging me, and maybe that will have to be enough. But then, he shocked me! The massage was INCREDIBLE. He really knows how to blend different techniques to create a magical experience. He checked in throughout the massage to ask about his pressure and see if any minor adjustments were needed, even though he was right on the whole time. What's more, he is a really nice guy and easy to talk to. I could imagine him being not just my regular masseur, but a good friend. I left feeling that he really enjoyed making my sore muscles feel better and making ALL my tension dissipate. I'll hire him again. And again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 100 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sebastian West, Orlando       3rd Apr, 2016 Return to top

Have seen Sebastian many times. Great guy,location,touch. Unfortunately, he no longer returns my e-mails, or texts. Question is whether he is still in business. You might want to seek another therapist as he has become some what unreliable.  

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Neil, Las Vegas       2nd Mar, 2016 Return to top

 I've been coming to Vegas for the last 12 years. Have had fair-med. massages at the big hotels. I found Neil on the internet & wanted to try someone new. What an amazing time...a great guy & hot with magical hands. works you over so great, my "state of bliss" from the massage lingered for many hours. I did not feel rushed. Over all I would say it was a great experience & would definitely recommend him to others...only wished I had discovered Neil earlier. From now on He's my go to man win in Vegas. Extremely 'pleasurable... Kudos. Listen up DON'T DO ANYTHING LESS THAN 90 MINUTES, you need that much time for front & back massage. It still went by too fast!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       22nd Mar, 2016 Return to top

 The trimming was perfect. The massage was excellent and relaxing, should have booked a session before today. Definitely going to be a repeat customer. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       25th Apr, 2016 Return to top
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Hands down. Just go. Don't think - just go. I have had massages all over the world, both in high-end spas - and booked through "sexy masseur" or similar web portals. Thomaso is in a league of his own. I went in with some sciatica issues in my hip and some should stuff from the gym - along with wanting a sensual massage - I wanted it to be skilled. I came to the right guy. He is trained - and it shows. Not only is he a skilled and knowledgeable masseur, he brings a healing energy to the session that is palpable. You leave feeling - healed. Yes he's more expensive than some of the other masseurs advertising, but pay it. Fantastic experience.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
bodyworkbybryan.com, Chicago       11th Apr, 2016 Return to top
I scheduled a 2 hour massage with Brian while visiting Chicago. He provided the deep penetrating massage that my body needed and four days later, all I can think of is our next session. Give him a call you will not be disappointed!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Apsawn, New York       25th Feb, 2016 Return to top
Immaculate apartment. Warm welcome. From high stress to relaxed in five minutes. Wonderfully scented oils. Heated table. Quiet music. Highly experienced hands. Knowledgable. Thoughtful. Could have stayed all day. Doesn't get any better than this.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dan, Los Angeles       27th Jan, 2016 Return to top
Meeting Danny was easy and we had a great session. I think he knows what he is doing, and would like to see him again. Where we meet wasn't bad, but I like a little more privacy than this place allowed. If you like young guys, he's your man.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
3 stars (satisfactory)
Ambiance:
3 stars (satisfactory)
EMILIO, Bonita Springs       10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Superb masseur and superb man. I booked for waxing, other grooming and a massage. Could not have had a better experience. Thoroughly top notch. The grooming/waxing actually was when the massaging began--absolutely the correct process. That helped lessen any (minor) sting of the hair removal and soften/soothe the affected area. Definitely, you should be waxed by Emilio. You'll love the feel of his soothing touch, plus the smoothness of the area he's worked on! Impossible to beat.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Jersey City,NJ (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       8th Dec, 2015 Return to top
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Shawn, Miami       11th Dec, 2015 Return to top
This is my first masseuse review given on this site. The massage by Shawn was just a wonderful experience. He greeted me warmly and thoroughly explained the overview of the next 90 minutes. During the therapeutic portion of the massage we talked about life. Shawn is extremely articulate and genuine. The second portion was nicely sensual. During the tantric part, all my cells came alive. What I truly appreciated were the choices Shawn gave me for the second portion along with his recommendations, A separate massage room is in his apt which is well located and secure. The room is very clean....as is very good looking Shawn himself. I would highly recommend Shawn to anyone looking for a blissful escape with a first-class guy. :)
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
DanielF, Chicago       7th Nov, 2015 Return to top
Danny definitely is the whole package--pictures do no justice to how hot he is. He made me feel 100% relaxed and relieved by the end of the session. I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment with him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Warrenville,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Don Rey, Fort Lauderdale       7th Nov, 2015 Return to top
Massage scheduled for 75 minutes but lasted 90 minutes, Eaten is not a clock watcher. Before the massage began, we discussed our mutual expectations for the session which I appreciated since this was our first meeting. We disrobed and Eaten began the massage....he has a sexy and well built body and he used all of it during the massage. He suggested I join in during the massage to my comfort level, and I took advantage by exploring his body with my hands in all the expected places. As an added bonus, Eaten gave me a foot massage which was an added bonus. The overall experience was first rate and I will definitely return in the near future to further explore the possibilities. I would suggest you call Eaten and make a appointment to see him. He will do whatever he can to make your session all you want it to be and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 70 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy., New York       5th Nov, 2015 Return to top

 Perhaps the best massage I've ever received. He is insanely talented and really knows how to give a deep, effective massage. Astonishingly fit and cute. I had a 90 minutes massage from Andre and it was an awesome experience. He is very warm, inviting and quite down to earth for someone as amazing good looking as he is. His pictures don't do him justice! He communicates throughout the massage to make sure everything is ok and he takes his time over trouble spots. The studio was warm and he played soothing music. He helped me release a lot of work-related tension. I would not hesitate to recommend him. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
FreddyMassages, San Francisco       28th Oct, 2015 Return to top
Freddy provides a comfortable environment, more importantly he is intelligent, traveled, real, present and provides an in depth massage experience and more. He rocked my world when I needed it most. I highly recomend Freddy, whether you are looking for a solid Theraputic massage or more.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
David (str8), Orlando       4th Aug, 2015 Return to top
Excellent massage! I felt completely relaxed. There's nothing like it. Will definitely do again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Thomaso, New York       27th Sep, 2015 Return to top
Thomaso has raised the bar. What a wonderful loving heart that goes along with a top notch massage. Such a great experience and one that I hope to repeat. If you have the chance to meet this awesome man do it. So fun too!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Justin Scott, San Francisco       16th Aug, 2015 Return to top
Justin was quite a surprise really. It took me some time to take in how incredibly well built he was and how impressively he managed to put all that muscle into relieving the millions knots in my back. He is thoroughly charming and very sweet to talk to and is distractingly sexy. I am quite shy about my body but he put me to easy very quickly. He is very imaginative and a great solution to one's inhibitions.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)