Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

Andre, New York       18th Oct, 2018 Return to top

I have to say, Andre is great! I don’t normally pamper myself, but with Andre I just had to. His technique is both extraordinary and breathtaking. His physique is to die for, and his personality is very welcoming. I personally enjoyed Andre Tantric massage. Its in the nude, used all his body to massage me and the pressure is just perfect. I was’t much into Tantric massage but I think Andre just made me an aficionado of it. Thank you Andre. I’m definitely going back.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix , Miami       18th Jul, 2018 Return to top

My massage with Felix was amazing. In addition to being very professional and on-time, he was patient and gentle with me. He left me de-stressed, relaxed and satisfied. Will definitely be seeing him again next month. Thanks Felix.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       13th Sep, 2018 Return to top
I am from out of town, having traveled extensively, and Andre provided the most thoroughly relaxing massage I've had in years! His warm and skillful hands relieved all the stress I was feeling and I left feeling renewed once again. If I lived closer, I would definitely be a regular client! Finding this incredible young man was a blessing to my trip, and I would imagine that everyone with whom he works would feel exactly the same way!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       30th Aug, 2018 Return to top

Andre is a world class masseur whose experience with many massage modalities make him one of the best masseurs in town. The massage session  was completely delicious throughout and was a experience I’ll remember. We had a very nice conversation afterwards which completed the experience. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to Andre gifts of touch. Thank you Andre!


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       17th Sep, 2018 Return to top

Always is a pleasure to come to Andre. He always makes me feel like I am getting a VIP experience, just like a five star spa. The sessions always go amazing and I never ever leave unhappy. Thank you for all that you do. I am always grateful. One thing I will say is for the past few months of being his client, I always feel comfortable and the experience is always above and beyond. You will never be disappointed!

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       9th Sep, 2018 Return to top

He clearly describes what he offers in detail, so all I can add is that those words aren't enough to describe his amazing session and his wonderful touch and great energy. His place is charming (once you’re inside) and so is he. I've given & received massage for over 5 yrs and he impressed me in so many ways, one of the best massage sessions I've had! My experience with Andre was superb. I will return. 

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       13th Sep, 2018 Return to top

Andre is a truly amazing massage therapist. I have been a client for years. He is the nicest guy and the most focused hard working pain crushing relax-enduring therapist. His home office is truly like going to a spa. Relaxing table. Warm cozy room. His hands, arms and elbows have enabled me to zone out and get rid of pain and have a truly amazing week. He is a gentle friendly soul who has worked in spas and knows how to make a client feel oh so relaxed.

Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Connor, Fort Lauderdale       10th Aug, 2018 Return to top
Connor puts his massive muscles to use. He does not disappoint in fulfilling your requests for pressure points and adjusts his touch as necessary. He's also a great conversationalist - we solved all the problems of the world in just one session...lol. He has a lovely place and was able to provide a massage on short notice. I highly recommend his touch, ambience, appearance and personality.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       29th Jul, 2018 Return to top

Was very easy to set up an appointment with him and his apartment is very comfortable and convenient to anywhere in N.Y. The pressure was excellent and the massage was an overall great experience. He has a charming accent and is a smart and articulate man. He is highly recommended.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       16th Jul, 2018 Return to top

Andy is just awesome! So sweet and handsome with great physique. It was my first visit and I had amazing time. After brief communication, I scheduled an appointment. He opened the door with a huge smile, helped me to get comfortable. He looks even better in person! The massage was excellent. He uses long, deep, steady strokes that made my lower back pain disappear. He worked every muscle in my body and got to every knot that I had. I barely remember last time I had been treated like that at a high end spa. He is also very handsome and kind. I am coming back next time I have a chance.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix , Miami       31st May, 2018 Return to top
What a way to spend a rainy afternoon! Felix came to house and set up his equipment then began a slow and deliberate massage easily going back and forth between my partner and I. It was so relaxing that you forgot about the unpleasant weather outside. Well done
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       18th May, 2018 Return to top

I couldn't have chosen a nicer, more accommodating, professional masseur! For my first full body massage, he made me feel so comfortable and was so in tune with what my body needed. His studio was very clean and serene and he offered a variety of pressure for the massage which I so appreciated. He is friendly, respectful, nurturing and attentive. Massage is his art and craft. Excellent. Outstanding. Don't miss having a session with him.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jason Boyd, Fort Lauderdale       7th May, 2018 Return to top
Jason is a VERY talented trained massage therapist who has intuition and the gift of healing and relaxing. He always gets back to me immediately when I contact him via text. For our first appointment, he was in my apartment in less than an hour after contact ready to work. Jayson is super friendly and kind, and he has a comfortable table and brings all the lotions and oils, creams and music to make his work efficient and relaxing. I needed both therapeutic and relaxing work, and he seemlessly did both. He has the WARMEST hands - they actually EXUDE warmth. He e has terrific touch , both strong and sensitive. He was able to beautifully work on knots in my back and hip. Jason Boyd works up a sweat as he gives it his ALL. We talked about other so called therapists who phone in a light touch "massage". Jason digs into you with his hands and elbows. His smooth skin is a great contrast with his strength. I definitely would recommend him in the comfort of your own home when you have pain to conquer and to fall asleep due to his super relaxing techniques. A terrific Healer! Oh, and HE IS DAMN HANDSOME!!!! Even better then his pics! This guy will have a lot of new friends very soon and im glad i can be one of them! awesome job! Thank you, Jason!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       6th May, 2018 Return to top

 I had my first sensual massage experience ever with Andre today. I have never been touched by such a beautiful man in my life. The entire experience was just incredible! Andre is absolutely great. A nice, masculine, polite, discreet and clean person. Andre absolutely knows what he is doing with his hands and I highly recommend him if you are  looking for an amazing male sensual massage. I will be visiting him again in the future for sure.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       1st May, 2018 Return to top

 Perfection! Andre delivers the perfect therapeutic massage with a sensual edge. Attractive, professional and polite, Andre is without doubt one of the best. He pays attention on details and always makes sure you are doing O.K. His massage studio is conveniently located and private. I felt safe and comfortable during the massage session. I highly recommend him. You should try him. Best M4M massage in Mnahttan!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix , Miami       1st May, 2018 Return to top
Felix is terrific. Such a professional. Polite, charming, intuitive and of most important- gives am amazing massage with the added benefit of being somewhat of a healer in my opinion. Will absolutely book him again and again.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Boca Raton,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       24th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Tomer is extremely skilled at his craft of manscape . Many guys are probably embarrassed to admit that they require body hair grooming, but they need not be with Tomer. He's professional and has an eye and patience for detail - something, honestly, you can't really do on yourself without messing it up. I have been seen Tomer for 2 years already!!! Trust me I am a Turkish-American man, very hairy. He's the best in the body grooming business for men in New York city and his pricing is very fair and reasonable for the services delivered.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top

First time going for Manscaping  and it was an amazing experience.  Once I entered his studio, Tomer was very friendly and greeted me with such enthusiasm that I felt right at home.  Tomer's studio is extremely clean & crisp, obviously an important first point.The session was for my back, shoulders,upper arm, butt &  groin area and took about 60 minutes for the entire session. I showered after the session, fresh towels! Great experience and will definitely be going back!

 
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kevin😁🌴, Las Vegas       24th Apr, 2018 Return to top
I booked a massage with Kevin while I was in vegas and im so happy i did. It was truly the highlight of my trip. He is very kind and caring with good energy. I asked for medium to deep pressure and this is exactly what he did. I felt thoroughly renewed and relaxed when i left him. I really look forward to seeing him next time im in vegas.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,OH (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       23rd Apr, 2018 Return to top

Andre was such a discovery! I was thoroughly impressed with his M4M massage services. His techniques were very well executed, the pressure was perfect, a mix of firm and gentle strokes; the rhythm of the session was versatile, never boring or repetitive. I loved his spa alike  massage studio and how easy to get there was using public transportation. I guarantee you will have an unique massage experience with this well experienced masseur that will have you coming back for more! I highly recommend his massage services!!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top

Andre is a professional in every single way. He totally knows his craft, as well as he knows how to ensure that you have a wonderfully relaxing and fulfilling experience. I have enjoyed many sessions with Andre and every time he makes me feel relaxed and comfortable in a very sensual and soothing way. It’s difficult to find a masseur this talented–and handsome with such strong hands–but I guarantee you will have a unique experience with Andre that will have you coming back for more! Additionally, his place is centrally located, clean and very easy to reach from public transportation. 


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix , Miami       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
This was our first couples massage and it far exceeded our expectations. He was prompt,professional, and highly skilled. He put us at ease immediately and pressure was perfect. The time passed so quickly but by the end of the session we were completely relaxed. Would highly recommend him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Wilmer, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Wilmer is the best masseuse I have ever had! This is my 4th time with him and every time is even better than the last. He is great with his hands and makes sure to get every kink out, so you leave relaxed and fulfilled. He’s a super Sweet guy and makes the massage comfortable from beginning to end. 5 stars all around! I will definitely be back!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix , Miami       20th Apr, 2018 Return to top
In a league of his own. I have had massages now for 5 going on 6 years. 5-6 times a week. And Felix is definitely in a league of his own. He knows the human anatomy like the back of his hand and is incredibly gifted in figuring out where your pressure points are and getting them to let go. I can not recommend him more highly. Professional. Punctual. And a delight to talk with. You won’t be disappointed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       19th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Best body grooming services for men in New York city! I have been going to Tomer for nearly 5 years. Tomer has a very easy-going, but always professional, manner. He is easy to talk with but not overly chatty. He really lets you set the pace for the session. The fees Tomer charges are fair and reasonable for the quality of the service. He will work closely with you to ensure your complete satisfaction. His work is excellent and recommended without reservation.
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kevin😁🌴, Las Vegas       14th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Kevin is a really nice guy. He made me feel very comfortable from the moment i arrived. He gives a thourough and conplete massage. The pressure he used was perfect and he checked in a few times to be sure i was feeling good. I highly recommend Kevin because he provides a fantastic massage experience. Dont miss the opportunity to experience a massage by Kevin while you are in vegas.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Marco , New York       15th Apr, 2018 Return to top

 I was visiting New York for a couple of days for work and I booked Marco for a massage appointment. In the begging I was a bit nervous since he didn't have any review posted but I decided to take the risk. Marco surprised me completely. He is very professional indeed and for a therapeutic massage his session felt very comfortable and friendly. I never felt rushed or I felt the session was too clinical. His studio is well located, near to all the major hotels so reaching to him was easy. For our massage session I took my chances even further and I tried his Reiki technique and I loved it. I honestly feel more relaxed and, to be honest, rejuvenated.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Bryan, Palm Springs       25th Mar, 2011 Return to top

I met Giovanni at his Chelsea massage studio a couple days ago and he was surprisingly good.  I am not a fan of hiring masseurs that do not show their face since I have had so many disappointments in the past but Giovanni reviews made me feel a little bit more comfortable and I decided to take the risk. Giovanni is a tall and masculine masseur  with deep voice and  charming accent. He had a massage table and clean sheets ready for me. His massage was very relaxing and the pressure he applied was from light to medium. I told him I needed extra attention on my back and he spent extra 15 minutes working on it.  When I got up from his table I felt very relaxed and ready to go back to work. He gave me a hug and I promised him to go back to him when work  allows me. Definitely I will be doing it. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)