Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

Tony The Tool, Miami       16th Jan, 2018 Return to top
This was my first time booking with a m4m therapist and it was amazing. No Tony was amazing! We talked a bit on the phone to calm some of my nerves before meeting. He’s a sweet and caring man and really does care about his client. He’s very discreet and respectful. The massage had moments of traditional and unique techniques involved but mostly fun. I read a lot of reviews and he did not disappoint my expectations. Make an appointment with him when your body needs that tune up. Thanks T
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andy, New York       25th Dec, 2017 Return to top

Andy is very kind, constantly checks in on you to ensure that the pressure is okay, and is a great conversationalist. He uses just the right amount of pressure and left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Absolutely one of the best massages ever; felt great afterwards.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Hot Top Massage, Fort Lauderdale       12th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Super hot top massage. You will always have the best and most sensual massage with him. Always on time and spends extra time with you, shower and all.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Lucas, New York       4th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Lucas Is perfect massuer for anyone that is new to this type of session. I immediately felt comfortable with him and his apt, warm inviting and very comfortable. His technique enlightens your body and you feel relaxed yet erotic at the same time. I been back many times since and he continues to bring new experiance to the session. He also great looking with a killer body.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Lucas, New York       3rd Jan, 2018 Return to top
There are not enough stars to rate Lucas! He is one of the best I have had - and I have been seeing masseurs for 20 years. He is quick to respond to requests and welcoming at his studio. He has a great smile and a body to die for! He offered juice before and after the session. The studio was warm, inviting, with soft lighting and music - the perfect way to starts. The massage was perfection with just the right amount of pressure. Lucas covered all areas and those that some masseurs often neglect (hands, feet). His light touch caused tingles of excitement. His body to body coverage was amazing. Unique for me was the ending which included a nicely warm towel to both energize the body and also remove excess oil. It was the perfect ending. Don't wait to see this very warm, friendly, handsome, and perfect masseur. He deserves all the clients he can get. And I will definitely be back to see him as he lives just a 10 min walk from home!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Wilmer, Astoria       21st Dec, 2017 Return to top
This massage was one of the best I have ever had. It was the perfect mix of deep tissue and sensual. He definitely applied pressure to all of the right areas and knew exactly how to make me leave feeling completely relaxed and rejouvinated. On top of everything, Wilmer was super nice and had a gorgeous body and an adorable smile. Additionally, I’m a bigger guy and often feel uncomfortable undressing in front of a well toned guy like Wilmer for a massage but he made me feel super comfortable and not self conscious at all. I would hands down recommend him! He will not leave any area of your body uncared for while being attentive to your needs and making sure you walk away completely satisfied.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
THE MASSAGE KING, Fort Lauderdale       1st Dec, 2017 Return to top
I wanted to find a new masseur and found a "keeper." I'm a stressed out professional and enjoy occasional massage. Jason gave me an excellent deep tissue massage and even gave me some relaxation tips which I desperately can use. Jason's a really nice guy, ***y, and it's obvious he spends time in the gym. He has a nice, modern apartment. It's clean and just a few minutes from my office. I used his shower to clean off and he has some high end spa lotions for afterwards. Unlike some other masseurs I've visited, Jason has a great attitude and positive energy. I'll definitely return!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       18th Nov, 2017 Return to top
Best couples massage experience we've ever had.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Kendall,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Hot Top Massage, Fort Lauderdale       16th Nov, 2017 Return to top
Great time with him all the time.He spends alot of energy giving a intimate massage with deep pressure. A great top massage.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Deerfield Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
Comfort level:
Ambiance:
Hot Top Massage, Fort Lauderdale       13th Nov, 2017 Return to top
I got quite the best massage with this guy. He is very attentive. Spends alot of time with you as well.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       3rd Nov, 2017 Return to top
I booked for the full package waiting it all. Thomaso Hot Mediterranean sexy Masseur is very pleasant, patient enough to have dealt with insane schedule - even travelled to Jersey City from NYC accommodate me at my hotel room. I felt very comfortable with the handsome Thomaso - You can tell that this Hot Mediterranean Masseur is a pro in his field and his 20 years experience shows. This Hot masseur’s high quality and skillful level made me weak and wanting more. Prostate massage, Tantric energy, deep tissue, Sports and Deep Tissue massage to name a few. Sure loved looking up at him as his hands maneuvered and glided all over body back and front enjoying the sensuality of Thomaso’s gifted touch soothing to my tough body. He managed to get in there deeper feeling relief from daily stress and tension. A man on man touch and bodywork is heavenly regardless of role play - As a Top man, I need Thomaso to take care of me. We all have needs. Repeat client here. I discovered a gem and he understands my difficult schedule and discretion. Hard to find men with such integrity and beautiful professionalism. Sexy Thomaso Pleasure always T
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Jersey City,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Austin King, Philadelphia       17th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Scheduling was easy. He is technique is super and he is very intuitive and receptive. His pictures don't really do him justice, he is in shape and hot. Everything was clean and he has a great table. Hot Stones were great. He is somewhat quiet but just focused on delivering what you need.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Philadelphia,PA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Danny, West Hollywood       2nd Nov, 2017 Return to top
Due to traffic Danny was a little later that planned. But when he walked in, it really didn't matter. His pictures on the web site was what attracted me to him. Seeing him in person was even better. He was very personable, charming, everything a person could ask for. And the massage was just what I needed. I will definitely plan trips to LA in the future and will contact him prior to coming to make sure we can schedule a massage with him. I would hate to get here and find he was already booked.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Inglewood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       27th Oct, 2017 Return to top
Tony is HOT,HUNG
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Josh, Atlanta       26th Oct, 2017 Return to top
Very Talented young man. I would not hesitate to hire this masseur again.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Barefoot Bay,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
SimplyAdam, New York       6th Oct, 2017 Return to top
I have had the pleasure of meeting Adam twice. Both times my body was so relaxed after the wonderful massage I had just gotten from Adam, I didn't want to drive home. Thank you Adam, I was very happy we met. Hope you come this way again real soon. Mike
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       5th Oct, 2017 Return to top
There’s no doubt about Thomaso Hot Med NYC Healing aka the Hot Mediterranean Sexy Masseur is an experienced and highly skiled licensed masseur with years of man to man massage expertise under his belt. I always look forward to this hot male masseur as he is my way to rest and relaxation after hectic work schedule or jet lag, The very best hands on healing masseur for men. Thank you Thank you Thank you Thomaso My body and soul Thank you too. 🙏
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
JCRentNow, Schaumburg       1st Mar, 2017 Return to top
Very welcoming and comfortable. Enjoyable, Wish I could have done more. He understod my needs. Hope to see him again
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Schaumburg,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Redhead Ryan, Detroit       12th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Ryan is a great guy that listens to your needs. Very sensual with a hot body. I like erotic showers with him! Very sweet and a real pleasure.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Rockford,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
Tony The Tool, Miami       1st Sep, 2017 Return to top
What a way to spend a rainy afternoon! Tony came to house and set up his equipment then began a slow and deliberate massage easily going back and forth between us. It was so relaxing that you forgot about the unpleasant weather outside. Well done
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Warren Scott , Waltham       29th Aug, 2017 Return to top
Warren met me at the elevator and right away I knew we would make a connection. He is very personable, friendly, and genuinely interested in his clients. Throughout the massage Warren asked me how I was doing. Of course, my answer always was "Great!". His hands glided across my body from head to feet adding pressure from time to time. His massage room and table are very comfortable and the background music was perfect! This was my first visit to Warren but it will definitely not be my last.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Waltham,MA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Shawn, Irvine       3rd Aug, 2017 Return to top
Shawn is amazing, honest very friendly, very comfortable to be with. Made me feel welcome on the first meeting. Massage is great warm strong hands. I'll keep coming back for more.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Laguna Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       17th Aug, 2017 Return to top
The reviews are stellar. And I know from first hand experience. Every word listed is a treasure. And I am always appreciative and ecstatic when Thomaso is taking care of every inch of my body and soul with his sensual hands and healing energy. Thomaso is always the professional who takes care of men the way he would take care of himself. This hot Mediterranean healing masseur is exceptional and special. No one comes close to his level of care of attentiveness. Anyone wanting to experience a diamond of varied bodyworks for men, Thomaso is highly accomplished, experienced and a sexy man too. See you soon Thomaso. Thanks again for your time and deserve all the very best and many many clients.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       4th Aug, 2017 Return to top
On meeting him, I was immediately impressed with his warmth, friendliness, and communication skills. On the table, though, I realized his real gift is in perceiving exactly my problem areas, where I needed the most attention, and his ability to deliver just the right pressure to alleviate the tension. My experience with massage therapists goes back years and includes many, but I would put him at or very near the top of that list.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
LasVegasRubStudTrent, Las Vegas       23rd Jul, 2017 Return to top
I had a wonderful experience. It surpassed my expectations. He was very easy to communicate with to set up the appointment and gather my needs. He arrived at the agreed upon time. He was extremely professional and everything was done to make sure that I was comfortable. I look forward to my return visit. I will definitely book with him again. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       3rd Jul, 2017 Return to top
Tony's massages just keep improving! I have become a pretty regular customer, and I'm always amazed how his skills seem to keep getting better.  Tony is very experienced, and really knows what he is doing. I appreciate his take-charge attitude and demeanor which is combined with an eagerness to please. He is not a clock-watcher; it appears to me that is primary focus is just doing a good job. He is professional, funny, and hot!  I’ve hired Tony again and again. I feel very comfortable welcoming him into my home and not only do I always have a thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying session, but I also enjoy his company. It feels like having a good friend come to visit, but one who is completely focused on making me happy in every way. I have never been disappointed with Tony’s visits, and neither will you be.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       21st Jul, 2017 Return to top
I was not prepared for what this man has perfected. I loved that he preferred no music so that he could listen to my body. And played me he did. With the professionalism of an artist who loves his craft- he took me over the moon. Other reviews speak of being touched and lifted like never before- are true. I am looking forward to our next time, and many more.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Bal Harbour,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       4th Jul, 2017 Return to top
Tony is a wonderful massur. Being of size he took all of my needs and fufilled them. Worked very well to feedback and made for a great end for a relaxing trip.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jomi, Washington DC       8th May, 2017 Return to top
Each time I see Jomi is better than the last. Jomi is on time, accommodating, responsive to my needs, and he gives an incredible massage. His long, flowing, full-body massage technique is like nothing I've ever experienced. Beyond all of this, Jomi is a really sexy guy. For the best massage only one man can give to another, Jomi is always my first choice!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       15th Mar, 2017 Return to top

Thomas provided me with his professional healing experience. I'm not good with feeling words or know about techniques. What I do know is that my entire torso shook as my body reset itself during and for a time after my experience with him. That's a good thing!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dave, North Hollywood       11th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Best Massage! I highly recommend.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: North Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jomi, Washington DC       8th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Jomi gives an amazing massage. His studio is easy to get to, with nearby parking. The massage is very relaxing, a mixture of medium pressure, sensual and therapeutic. Jomi is a nice, personable, and skilled masseur. He's also very good looking! I know I'm in good hands when I see Jomi. I look forward to returning as soon as the session ends.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Paul, CMT, West Hollywood       7th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Paul is a fantastic massage therapist, expert in several modes, intuitive in approach and handsome/sexy as well. He is strong, professional and charming. I love going to Paul over the years. He is my favorite Therapist! I'll travel to LA to see him. Dean
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Rafy Outcall/incall , New York       20th Mar, 2017 Return to top
Rafael is such a sweetheart he really cares for his clients and we have become very good friends. The connection with him is super amazing and his clear with everything. I also notice he trys from the bottom of his heart to always make me happy. i am very happy for this site and to have found him pure loving and caring. The massage is amazing he knows it well from beginning to end and he also very open minded.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Strong Hands by LEE, San Antonio       24th Feb, 2017 Return to top
I had another amazing 4 hand massage. This one was by Michael and Angel. Together these 2 guys seemed like one man with 4 hands. They work together so well in perfect unison that you know that that the second is a continuation of one. I am glad however that it is not one as you have 2 guys to look at. Angel is one of the most polite young man that I have ever met. He also has a great attitude and fantastic personality. He is very easy on the eyes as well. Michael definitely has some skills, his range of pressure and strokes are nothing short of a heavenly experience. You will be relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. I left feeling like a new, fresh and younger man and all my problem areas vanished by their skills. I have had several appointments and each one just gets better and better. It is hard for me to pick a favorite as all of them are professional and know exactly what you need. Thank you Michael and Angel for making me feel like the "King of the World." I feel like we are more than friends even though we have only on a professional basis.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: San Antonio,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Strong Hands by LEE, San Antonio       20th Feb, 2017 Return to top
My last appointment was a 4 hand with Lee and Trey. All I can say is "WOW!!" as descriptive words like amazing, fantastic and phenomenal fall way short of this "Out of this World Experience" from the moment I was greeted at the door to the last goodbye, nothing could have possibly been better. The comfort level was much higher than expected. The guys were in sync with each other and with my mind. All areas were addressed by both guys leaving me completely relaxed, pain free and very satisfied. I can honestly say that I did not want to leave. My day and stressful week was much better because of these guys. It was worth every penny and much more. I am an extremely happy customer and WILL be returning regularly. Thank you Lee and Trey for making me feel like I was your only concern. If you want to be treated like a "True VIP" this is the place for you. However, don't just take my word for it, do yourself a favor and treat yourself to this amazing experience. I guarantee you will be impressed and completely satisfied. Life is too short not to enjoy.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Antonio,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       5th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Suspend your world by treating yourself to some time with Thomaso. He provided one of the most intuitive and sensual experiences that I have had. I chose a tantric session and he very quickly guided me on a journey that was intense and tranformational, helping me learn new things about myself. Trust him to know what he's doing as the session may take some unexpected turns with tremendous rewards.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tony The Tool, Miami       23rd Mar, 2016 Return to top
I forgot to post this last year - sorry. I'm getting ready for my next appointment. Tony is simply the best experience I have ever had!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jeremy, Chicago       9th Feb, 2017 Return to top
I've been to Jeremy several times, and he's always given me a fantastic massage. He has a way of knowing just how to work on each part of my body. And his pictures don't do him justice.I highly recommend Jeremy to anyone!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
relief, Los Angeles       19th Jan, 2017 Return to top
The overall massage was mediocre, I think the masseur's name was Nicky, the atmosphere was very commercial With other massage rooms right along the hall and noisy chatter/conversation outside my massage room (customers, employees, etc), it was very distracting and disappointing.This was suppose to be a sensual massage and instead was an I don't know what type of massage. He spent long minutes wasted in my fingers one by one just letting time past by reaching the "Hour" when it reality it was only 50 minutes. The host kept $15 of my change and said she/he would give me the change after and instead I had to look for her/him and ask for that money when she had given it to the "masseur" all along. I felt bad for the guy because he was actually a nice dude (Nicky) so I told him to keep the change as the tip, (not deserved). Never Coming back again, The host was not friendly or welcoming at all. Waste of time and money.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 50 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
2 stars (medicore)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
1 star (poor/waste of money)
Ambiance:
2 stars (medicore)
Thomaso, New York       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
Thomaso Na Ka'oi I wanted to be the first to get worked over with an incredibly hot massage and bodywork sessions that only Thomaso can provide with his innate touch and skilled techniques and not to mention his fantastic man to man sessions as his specialty. Having seem Thomaso the Hot Mediterranean sexy masseur over 5 times, I know I trust him to do whatever he wanted because I am definitely certain his energy will transform me to a place I want to go. Therapeutic - Sensual - Erotic - Tantric - Naturist. We get to have our session catered to our needs. Poor guy- I know he had been traveling a long distance and jet lagged but that never stopped Thomaso from giving me his best. Thomaso knows his way around man's anatomy and then you'll discover more about yourself that you didn't already know. Beyond Amazing! As always, I will look forward to next unique Hot Med treatment. Aloha Thomaso With love T
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Eddie, Los Angeles       14th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Eddie's studio was very clean and well appointed. The atmosphere was very relaxing with music, candles and a comfortable professional massage table. He is very handsome with a smooth muscular body. The massage was well paced with an excellent touch. From his menu I chose nude with mutual touch. He said he was allergic to the oil so he was reluctant to allow me to touch his chest and stomach. Outside of that, I would recommend him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Top Quality Man Massage, San Francisco       25th Oct, 2016 Return to top
Danny was very professional and I was very satisfied with the massage the location
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
asian, New York       14th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Mike is an easy going and very sweet guy. He is a clean, fit and Muscular guy with very strong arms...He took care of my knotty, achy, neck and shoulders with ease. I felt so relax after his session. His studio is beautifully decorated with a sense of style. I can tell he is a great clean and organize person. At the end of the massage, I was offered a shower with great cup of green tea to clense my system.... I felt superb in the hands of strong, fit, and handsome guy. I will definitely come to see him again especially he is so easy to talk and relate to. I definitely enjoyed his massage. Thank you so much Mike. You are awesome! :)
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       2nd Sep, 2016 Return to top
Thank you Thomasofor such a wonderful, professional massage. I've been so stressed from work lately and your massage techniques helped me to relax and allowed me to regain my concentration at work. I can't wait to visit you again...
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
John in Montrose, Houston       11th Aug, 2016 Return to top
John worked wonders on my neck and shoulders. He's very skilled.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Eric, Easton       3rd Aug, 2016 Return to top
great massage! best in a long time! love his powerfull hands! and better looking than his pics! thanks!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tantric Connection, Fort Lauderdale       5th Jul, 2016 Return to top
Rafael has a lot of talent and skills in massage. It is very pleasant and put at ease very quickly, perfectly mastering the techniques and moves all reviewed muscles. Stefen is always listening to his client , he is devoted . After a massage session , you feel very relaxed .The next time I return to Fort Lauderdale ,he's very sweet I would massage him and I would advise my friends
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
In Your Dreams, Fort Lauderdale       25th Jun, 2016 Return to top
I scheduled a massage with Michael and the process went very smoothly. He provided crystal clear directions to his condo and greeted me warmly with a hug. The massage was truly outstanding, the best I have ever experienced. He addresses your entire body during the massage, with a few special surprises. I highly recommend you schedule a session with Michael, you will not be disappointed. I most certainly will be a repeat client.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Chaiya, Fort Lauderdale       10th May, 2016 Return to top

 Chaiya is very welcoming and has a comfortable clean home. he is articulate, very well versed in massage techniques and is x-tremely intuitive. i am very selective male with only a few bi-experiences, but chaiya had a to make me feel comfortable and release my inhibitions. he proceeded to work on all my problem areas and intuitively knew where they were. He combined several sophisticated techniques to work them out. Chaiya also has nice smooth hands and a smooth body too, and much to my surprise stripped down to during the massage to reveal his manhood adorned with a cock-ring. very hot :-) I will certainly come back to Chaiya whenever i am in need of a highly therapeutic and erotic session...Chris

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Warren Scott , Waltham       1st Jun, 2016 Return to top
Warren's massage is out of this world. On top of that.....his prices are NOT. A top of the line, therapeutic/sensual massage by a trainer masseur for an hour for under a hundred is unheard of; but true nonetheless! Warren's smile, comfortable demeanor, quite confidence all add to the amazing massage. I was on cloud 9 the entire time. And, from the Parkway to his apartment is just 2 turns. And did I mention, he has a dedicated massage room too, with ambiance that's par excellence! Warren is the best.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Rahway,NJ (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sensual Masseur, Washington DC       1st May, 2016 Return to top
Dev is a great masseur as well as a good conversationalist. He has very skilled and sensuous hands and a soothing manner about him. I am a loyal client. Always look forward to our sessions.
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Thomaso, New York       7th May, 2016 Return to top
Thomaso is beautiful inside out. His naturally divine touch is felt not just on the body, but somewhere inside too if you can feel it. He is attractive, charming and caring beyond what you expect him to be. There are a lot of great bodies out there eager to let you have an happy hour of pleasure that you desire, but there is something more than banal needs that makes us really happy. A lot of what you will get out of Thomaso would definitely be based on what you want. His massage adjusts subject to what you want to derive from it. Definitely go ahead and get yourself that special time with this sweetheart.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MakeYouFeelGood, Fort Lauderdale       1st May, 2016 Return to top

Chaiya is very welcoming and has a comfortable clean home. he is articulate, very well versed in massage techniques and is x-tremely intuitive. i am very selective male with only a few bi-experiences, but chaiya had a to make me feel comfortable and release my inhibitions. he proceeded to work on all my problem areas and intuitively knew where they were. He combined several sophisticated techniques to work them out. Chaiya also has nice smooth hands and a smooth body too, and much to my surprise stripped down to during the massage to reveal his manhood adorned with a cock-ring. very hot :-) I will certainly come back to Chaiya whenever i am in need of a highly therapeutic and erotic session...Chris

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Tim, Arlington       25th Apr, 2016 Return to top
First off, Tim is REALLY beautiful at first sight, I figured, okay, it's great to imagine this totally hot guy massaging me, and maybe that will have to be enough. But then, he shocked me! The massage was INCREDIBLE. He really knows how to blend different techniques to create a magical experience. He checked in throughout the massage to ask about his pressure and see if any minor adjustments were needed, even though he was right on the whole time. What's more, he is a really nice guy and easy to talk to. I could imagine him being not just my regular masseur, but a good friend. I left feeling that he really enjoyed making my sore muscles feel better and making ALL my tension dissipate. I'll hire him again. And again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 100 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Neil, Las Vegas       2nd Mar, 2016 Return to top

 I've been coming to Vegas for the last 12 years. Have had fair-med. massages at the big hotels. I found Neil on the internet & wanted to try someone new. What an amazing time...a great guy & hot with magical hands. works you over so great, my "state of bliss" from the massage lingered for many hours. I did not feel rushed. Over all I would say it was a great experience & would definitely recommend him to others...only wished I had discovered Neil earlier. From now on He's my go to man win in Vegas. Extremely 'pleasurable... Kudos. Listen up DON'T DO ANYTHING LESS THAN 90 MINUTES, you need that much time for front & back massage. It still went by too fast!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       22nd Mar, 2016 Return to top

 The trimming was perfect. The massage was excellent and relaxing, should have booked a session before today. Definitely going to be a repeat customer. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Thomaso, New York       25th Apr, 2016 Return to top
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Hands down. Just go. Don't think - just go. I have had massages all over the world, both in high-end spas - and booked through "sexy masseur" or similar web portals. Thomaso is in a league of his own. I went in with some sciatica issues in my hip and some should stuff from the gym - along with wanting a sensual massage - I wanted it to be skilled. I came to the right guy. He is trained - and it shows. Not only is he a skilled and knowledgeable masseur, he brings a healing energy to the session that is palpable. You leave feeling - healed. Yes he's more expensive than some of the other masseurs advertising, but pay it. Fantastic experience.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
bodyworkbybryan.com, Palm Springs       11th Apr, 2016 Return to top
I scheduled a 2 hour massage with Brian while visiting Chicago. He provided the deep penetrating massage that my body needed and four days later, all I can think of is our next session. Give him a call you will not be disappointed!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Apsawn, New York       25th Feb, 2016 Return to top
Immaculate apartment. Warm welcome. From high stress to relaxed in five minutes. Wonderfully scented oils. Heated table. Quiet music. Highly experienced hands. Knowledgable. Thoughtful. Could have stayed all day. Doesn't get any better than this.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dan, Los Angeles       27th Jan, 2016 Return to top
Meeting Danny was easy and we had a great session. I think he knows what he is doing, and would like to see him again. Where we meet wasn't bad, but I like a little more privacy than this place allowed. If you like young guys, he's your man.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
3 stars (satisfactory)
Ambiance:
3 stars (satisfactory)
Thomaso, New York       8th Dec, 2015 Return to top
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Shawn, Miami       11th Dec, 2015 Return to top
This is my first masseuse review given on this site. The massage by Shawn was just a wonderful experience. He greeted me warmly and thoroughly explained the overview of the next 90 minutes. During the therapeutic portion of the massage we talked about life. Shawn is extremely articulate and genuine. The second portion was nicely sensual. During the tantric part, all my cells came alive. What I truly appreciated were the choices Shawn gave me for the second portion along with his recommendations, A separate massage room is in his apt which is well located and secure. The room is very clean....as is very good looking Shawn himself. I would highly recommend Shawn to anyone looking for a blissful escape with a first-class guy. :)
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Don Rey, Fort Lauderdale       7th Nov, 2015 Return to top
Massage scheduled for 75 minutes but lasted 90 minutes, Eaten is not a clock watcher. Before the massage began, we discussed our mutual expectations for the session which I appreciated since this was our first meeting. We disrobed and Eaten began the massage....he has a sexy and well built body and he used all of it during the massage. He suggested I join in during the massage to my comfort level, and I took advantage by exploring his body with my hands in all the expected places. As an added bonus, Eaten gave me a foot massage which was an added bonus. The overall experience was first rate and I will definitely return in the near future to further explore the possibilities. I would suggest you call Eaten and make a appointment to see him. He will do whatever he can to make your session all you want it to be and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 70 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
David (str8), Orlando       4th Aug, 2015 Return to top
Excellent massage! I felt completely relaxed. There's nothing like it. Will definitely do again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Thomaso, New York       27th Sep, 2015 Return to top
Thomaso has raised the bar. What a wonderful loving heart that goes along with a top notch massage. Such a great experience and one that I hope to repeat. If you have the chance to meet this awesome man do it. So fun too!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Honolulu,HI (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tantric Connection, Fort Lauderdale       3rd Aug, 2015 Return to top
This was my first massage with Rafael and definitely not my last. He was very intuned to my body and provide a wonderful massage. I felt so relaxed and my stress level was gone. Can't wait to book my next appointment.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Oakland Park,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Luis Lovin, Miami Beach       13th Jul, 2015 Return to top
Luis was very attentive, sensual and erotic. I truly had a wonderful experience. For all you ladies looking for this type of massage, he is a must see. You will not be disappointed.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dannyel, Miami       4th Jul, 2015 Return to top
Danyel is amazing he is handsome and hot. He offer me beverages before and after. So educated and nice. Very special space with a professional table, aromatherapy and relaxin music. I had very nice time he trated me as a king very nice sensual body work experience
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Altamonte Spring,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 50 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       1st Apr, 2015 Return to top
"After noticing that I could use some trimming, I came across Tomer's ad. Intrigued by the range of services he offered, I decided to schedule an appointment with him. After entering his studio, I found him to be a consummate professional and very courteous and patient, as I discussed the areas that needed trimming. He took his time, made the experience comfortable and relaxing for me, and worked with me until I was completely satisfied. His rates are very reasonable, his professionalism is top-notch, his studio is meticulous, and his level of attention is amazing. It is without a doubt that I will go back for regular sessions, so I can look well-trimmed and feel sexy, as we all should feel in such a great city!"
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Matt, Fort Lauderdale       15th Feb, 2015 Return to top
Great massage from a great guy. Very good looking and loved the feel of his cut member. Matt will treat you well, that's why I always return for more. Because I live a 2 hour drive from him I don't get to see him often. He has a wonderful smile and a great personality.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Deerfield Beach,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jason, Nashville       25th Apr, 2015 Return to top
I booked Jason last Saturday for a massage session while in Memphis for a weekend getaway. Jason was very easy to schedule and accommodating to my requests. When he arrived on time at my hotel with his backpack, I was pleasantly surprised and relieved! He was very accurate with his physical description and do not let the fact his face picture is not shown discourage you from scheduling. He is preppy, clean-cut and tall. The massage experience was very sensual and erotic without any strong sexual overtones. Jason has very sexy legs (he is a runner) and is naturally hairy - a rare find these days! His touch is the perfect combination of medium-to-deep pressure working extensively on the neck, shoulders, and lower back with great precision. I literally felt all my stress melt away during the blissful time spent with him. Also, he is comfortable with the client touching him as he works and I took full advantage :) I seriously recommend him if you want a high-quality massage without the rush or risk. In my opinion he is the one to book in Memphis.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Memphis,TN (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mr. Palpate, San Antonio       21st Apr, 2015 Return to top
Sav is a definite pro masseur. He knows his stuff and took away my pain. He does not offer erotic or sensual services so I'm not sure what the other review is about but he did take away my sciatic pain and aching shoulders. I'm a fit gym guy and I need a lot of deep tissue. Sav is very strong and gets the job done. I only need to see him every other month now instead of every other week. My pain is gone.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Antonio,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Delton, San Francisco       13th Apr, 2015 Return to top
This man has a wonderful, erotic touch plus gives a damn good massage. He had my toes curling at times. Just an awesome guy with an even more awesome touch. He knows the erogenous zones and the stress zones. Wow, wow, wow! Great studio too and the cost didn't break me. Very reasonable.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Francisco,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Daniel, Atlanta       5th Jan, 2015 Return to top
I arrived and was shown the table and got comfortable Daniel asked if I wanted him clothed and I said make yourself comfortable. He did so. It ended badly because he was really not into it. no fun at all.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Atlanta,GA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Technical expertise:
1 star (poor/waste of money)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Carl YS, New York       1st Apr, 2015 Return to top
The moment he laid his hands on me I melted. He is highly skilled at massage and exotic pleasure. I will never visit another when in NYC. Carl is a Master at what he does. He is also one of the nicest people you will ever meet.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Queens Village,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Dave, North Hollywood       24th Feb, 2015 Return to top
Dave is very talented, intuitive and really knows his massage techniques. He knew the areas of my body that really needed to be worked on most. The experience overall was one of the best massages I have ever had. He is not only very handsome and has an amazing physique, but also very nice, accommodating and down to earth. When booking my first appointment he was very open to days and times and also sent a friendly reminder and follow up. His place was easy to get to and has a wonderful energy too. If I could give 10 stars I would. Will be booking another appointment in a few weeks.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Long Beach,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kevin, Cypress       4th Feb, 2015 Return to top
I started seeing Kevin through a personal recommendation. The soft calming music; strong hands to work out stressed areas; the professional knowledge to guide better care and suggestions of better care; and his thoroughly following up to make sure 8your total experience is the best.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Houston,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
RealJock, San Diego       27th Jan, 2015 Return to top

Great experience with a very experienced and very attentive man's man. 100% masculine with an incredible body. This man gives you everything and then some. Sensual and erotic would be an understatement. Great hands, great body and the physical equipment to pleasure even the most particular of clients. Will I be back? Hell yeah!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Rafy Outcall/incall , New York       10th Jan, 2015 Return to top
Rafael is top notch! This was a great experience with an extremely sexy and professional masseur. He is even hotter in person. I will definitely be a repeat client! Looking forward to my next trip to NYC.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jordan Sable, Chicago       10th Jan, 2015 Return to top
I'm blown away. I texted Jordan to set up an appt at my hotel as i've been sore from travels. He responded and we worked out a time for him to come by. When he showed up I was a little nervous. He was hotter than his pics and was kind of like a teenager around him. We had a cocktail n talked a little. He made me feel right as ease the whole time. I asked for 90 minute seasion and decided to turn it into a pamper special. He's a barber m i needed a cut and got to spend more time with him. Highly recommended fellas. I'll be booking Jordan again next week.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ERESS, Orlando       6th Jan, 2015 Return to top
Said he should not still have this ad! Very rude!!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 45 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Gio, Orlando       7th Jan, 2015 Return to top
Very rude!!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Kyran, Cleveland       31st Dec, 2014 Return to top
Couldn't make contact. Didn't respond to e-mails. Phone number got recorded message: unable to reach. All circuits busy. What's up with that?
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Cleveland,OH (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Technical expertise:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Comfort level:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
Ambiance:
0.5 stars (horrible experience)
JAY, Miami       30th Nov, 2014 Return to top
I booked Jay via email/text from Australia a few days back with no issue, that process was all pretty easy, prompt and reliable. The magic started when I opened the door of my hotel room and saw the hot guy standing waiting for me (( in a very tight T). Jay is friendly, fun, and personable. Oh, and God damn sexy! My room was too small for a table so used the bed. He started the massage with deep therapeutic strokes, but it wasn't long until the sensual side kicked in. I have to say it was about the most sensuous massage ice had,andwilldefinately be back for more next trip to Mismi. Thanks Jay. D x
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jason, Nashville       2nd Nov, 2014 Return to top
I contacted Jason two days prior to my arrival in Memphis to schedule some much-needed ME time. I travel often and get massages regularly so I know it can be a difficult to find a great massage guy who is not an escort. Let me just say I was blown away with Jason's personality and skill set. He was easy to schedule with and very accommodating to doing a late night session at my hotel. 2 hours prior to our scheduled session, he confirmed our appointment and then arrived on time. Big points for me. I met him in the lobby and was immediately impressed with his good looks, fit physique, and engaging personality. He inquired about my evening and time in Memphis and had a genuine personality. He agreed to do the session in a jock strap at my request - O M G! I could not stay still!!! Loved his hairy legs and natural pubes. His touch was velvety smooth yet firm and he worked my neck, shoulders, back, and buttocks like never before. I had originally scheduled a 90 minute session but later extended it to 120 minutes based on the overall experience. Sure wish I lived in Memphis as I would schedule him over and over again. Highly satisfied and the ending left me breathless.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Memphis,TN (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       18th Sep, 2014 Return to top
I'm glad I booked Tomer for a session! I came across his profile and he seemed friendly and professional. I texted him to set up an appointment and he responded in a timely manner. He has a very flexible schedule and was able to accommodate me at a time that was perfect for me. In combination with his wonderful personality, I immediately felt comfortable. Tomer has a very nice/cozy massage studio, with a nice massage table, relaxing music, shower, etc. What really surprised me was how hygienic he was! He washed his hands before we started, which is BIG for me because I work in health care. Cleanliness is important when giving massages! The body grooming was excellent. He knew exactly what to do, trimming and shaving different parts of my body. He started the massage and revealed his beautiful body. It was exciting to have someone so cute working to relieve my tense muscles! Tomer has strong hands, was able to apply the right amount of pressure. We also did quite a bit of talking in the beginning, which was relaxing and comforting in itself. I felt very safe and taken care of when he stretched out my muscles and cradled my extremities. I didn't want it to end! He is also very accommodating to requests. Not a clock-watcher either. By the end of the massage, we were talking like we've known each other for years. If you want a masseuse who really cares about your comfort and well-being, book an appointment with Tomer! I will definitely see him again! Thank you, Tomer!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       4th Oct, 2014 Return to top
A terrific, amazing experience: He's a good guy, sexy, nice and a wonderful masseur. Of course the first thing that attracted me were the photos and, yes, he looks better in person. And the reviews were all so positive…And yes, they're all true. I tried several times to book with him, but he's very popular. But each time he returned my calls, he was nice and friendly. After we finally found the right time, I told him what I was looking for and he was so positive that I wondered "Can he be this good? Where's the catch?" But it turns out there isn't any. As a masseur, he's first rate, finding places that I hadn't even realized were tense, varying his strokes to various areas. I like to talk during massage, and he's friendly and smart. But if you want quiet, he will do that. And he is so sexy. SO sexy. Every minute of our session was great. I got the Turkish shower massage !!! I Cannot wait to see him again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       1st Oct, 2014 Return to top
Tomer truly is a master of manscaping, with outstanding techniques and knowledge.He's an exceptionally attractive, kind and sensitive man, easy to talk with and to be comfortable around. Wonderful personality, with a very caring and nurturing attitude. He makes sure you are comfortable, the temperature in the room, does not rush the appointment nor always checking the clock. The whole experience was terrific which began with him greeting at the door. One of the very best masseurs I've experienced.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
asian-massage-tom, Fort Lauderdale       27th Aug, 2014 Return to top
Easy to make contact with Tom - and set a massage time for that day. When I arrived, he greeted me warmly into his lovely studio and the rest is 'history'. Having come right from work, I took a shower . . . then he invited me to lie down for what would be an incredible experience on his table. He is a gifted masseur and a gifted person! Slowly, he massaged my while body in the most sensual way imaginable. An incredibly beautiful man, he provided an hour of bliss that left me knowing I would return. Everything he says about himself is true. A great and rare find!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kevin, Cypress       22nd Aug, 2014 Return to top
An experience worth repeating often. Kevin is a master in his craft of listening to the needs of the body to relax- through the tips of his fingers, the palm of his hands, hushed whispers to the ear and the soft brushes of his skin against skin. Awareness of time on his table is simply not possible because he takes the body to places where time cannot be controlled or measured. He is a gentle man, understanding and accepting of all people as they come to his studio. He has a tremendous ability to take your body and mind to places you may never have thought possible! You will not be sorry you have encountered Kevin- his extraordinary and professional work!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Houston,TX (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Carl YS, New York       29th May, 2014 Return to top
Carl is the most attentive, easy going masseur you will ever find. His massage leaves you beyond relaxed (almost feeling like heaven) his body is absolutely awesome. Definately will visit him again.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Queens Village,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
3.5 stars (good)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Warren Scott , Waltham       8th May, 2014 Return to top
This was my first massage, other than once on a cruise ship with a female masseuse, she was so terrible and on the other hand, Warren was just perfect! I texted with him back and forth for a while and felt comfortable so I figured, why not book and check out his service. It was a great massage and wonderful experience. Warren made me feel so at home, my initial nervousness was gone in just a few minutes, and I was able to relax. I can't wait to book another session with him, and would recommend him to everyone who wants a sensual and relaxing experience. Warren goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable....book with him, you won't regret it!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Geo, Richmond       10th Apr, 2014 Return to top

 What a really nice guy Geo is...very enthusiastic and personable...really seemed to want to be there, eventhough it was really nice saturday in Richmond. He has a nice light to medium touch and is open to being touched everywhere. Wish it had been an evening massage, but he had other plans that evening...other than that it was great. Speaks flawless Spanish.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Richmond,VA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
In Your Dreams, Fort Lauderdale       10th Apr, 2014 Return to top
Michael provided an outstanding massage in every respect. It was all at once relaxing, sensual, erotic and spiritual. His deft fingers work every part of your body like the expert he is. he senses your needs and does his best to meet them. He enjoys reciprocation, and is a very healing therapist. A must for anyone who needs total relaxation.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Trace Michaels, Tampa       18th Feb, 2014 Return to top
Great experience. I did enjoyed every minute, Trace is very friendly, very attractive and a great person. And ...yes, I will see him again. Trace, thank you for a great experience and amazing massage.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Clearwater,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
Comfort level:
Ambiance:
steven, Las Vegas       5th Mar, 2014 Return to top
I've been utilizing Steven's massage skills regularly for about 4 months. Since I'm on the airlines 2-4 times a week I have stiffness pretty much all over. I feel very fortunate to have found Steven to help relieve this stiffness. I'm usually able to schedule the appointment prior to my flight home and able to see him that evening. I've used several other therapist in the past 3 years in Vegas but none with the results I get from Steven. Highly recommended!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
TOMER.GROOMING ENEMA RUB, New York       3rd Mar, 2014 Return to top

I have visited several massage therapists in the New York city , and Tomer is now my new favorite! He answered my call promptly and scheduled me for a massage and manscaping . His studio is very nice... extremely clean (fresh sheets for the massage table) and professional looking. He's an extremely good looking guy, and he is very friendly. He used a combination of deep tissue technique and lighter pressure on me. Tomer seemed to be very intuitive to my needs and areas of concern. For the manscaping part of the session, It was exactly want I wanted. He shaved my back/ass, trimmed chest pubic hair. Perfect results. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a REAL massage therapist. It is obvious that Tomer is well-trained and intuitive. I give this a 10 plus. Outstanding experience.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ethan, New York       2nd Mar, 2014 Return to top
I met Ethan at his hotel in DC -- because of this, only downside was massage was on the bed and not on a table (which I prefer) but he was so great, such an expert and with such intuitively excellent strokes, he overcame any doubts I had. He is a handsome, nicely-built southern gentleman who is highly trained. He was everything I would have wanted and more and I definitely will see him again. He is neat, clean, polite and professional.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Washington DC,DC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MOCHA, Baltimore       25th Feb, 2014 Return to top
Mocha was a very nice, laidback gent who introduced this first timer to m4m massage, and have to say, wish i could go back once a week. He pleasantly greeted me at the door, let me use bathroom and come out to darkened bedroom where i undressed and laid on bed. His hands caressed me from head to toe, using hot oil, hot stones and just an amazing touch. Would have stayed all night if I could have, but needless to say, a thorough sensual bodyrub that pays attention to your entire body. A must see!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Baltimore,MD (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)