Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

Andre, New York       6th May, 2018 Return to top

 I had my first sensual massage experience ever with Andre today. I have never been touched by such a beautiful man in my life. The entire experience was just incredible! Andre is absolutely great. A nice, masculine, polite, discreet and clean person. Andre absolutely knows what he is doing with his hands and I highly recommend him if you are  looking for an amazing male sensual massage. I will be visiting him again in the future for sure.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       1st May, 2018 Return to top

 Perfection! Andre delivers the perfect therapeutic massage with a sensual edge. Attractive, professional and polite, Andre is without doubt one of the best. He pays attention on details and always makes sure you are doing O.K. His massage studio is conveniently located and private. I felt safe and comfortable during the massage session. I highly recommend him. You should try him. Best M4M massage in Mnahttan!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix LMT, Miami       1st May, 2018 Return to top
Felix is terrific. Such a professional. Polite, charming, intuitive and of most important- gives am amazing massage with the added benefit of being somewhat of a healer in my opinion. Will absolutely book him again and again.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Boca Raton,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       24th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Tomer is extremely skilled at his craft of manscape . Many guys are probably embarrassed to admit that they require body hair grooming, but they need not be with Tomer. He's professional and has an eye and patience for detail - something, honestly, you can't really do on yourself without messing it up. I have been seen Tomer for 2 years already!!! Trust me I am a Turkish-American man, very hairy. He's the best in the body grooming business for men in New York city and his pricing is very fair and reasonable for the services delivered.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top

First time going for Manscaping  and it was an amazing experience.  Once I entered his studio, Tomer was very friendly and greeted me with such enthusiasm that I felt right at home.  Tomer's studio is extremely clean & crisp, obviously an important first point.The session was for my back, shoulders,upper arm, butt &  groin area and took about 60 minutes for the entire session. I showered after the session, fresh towels! Great experience and will definitely be going back!

 
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kevin, Las Vegas       24th Apr, 2018 Return to top
I booked a massage with Kevin while I was in vegas and im so happy i did. It was truly the highlight of my trip. He is very kind and caring with good energy. I asked for medium to deep pressure and this is exactly what he did. I felt thoroughly renewed and relaxed when i left him. I really look forward to seeing him next time im in vegas.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,OH (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       23rd Apr, 2018 Return to top

Andre was such a discovery! I was thoroughly impressed with his M4M massage services. His techniques were very well executed, the pressure was perfect, a mix of firm and gentle strokes; the rhythm of the session was versatile, never boring or repetitive. I loved his spa alike  massage studio and how easy to get there was using public transportation. I guarantee you will have an unique massage experience with this well experienced masseur that will have you coming back for more! I highly recommend his massage services!!

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top

Andre is a professional in every single way. He totally knows his craft, as well as he knows how to ensure that you have a wonderfully relaxing and fulfilling experience. I have enjoyed many sessions with Andre and every time he makes me feel relaxed and comfortable in a very sensual and soothing way. It’s difficult to find a masseur this talented–and handsome with such strong hands–but I guarantee you will have a unique experience with Andre that will have you coming back for more! Additionally, his place is centrally located, clean and very easy to reach from public transportation. 


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix LMT, Miami       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
This was our first couples massage and it far exceeded our expectations. He was prompt,professional, and highly skilled. He put us at ease immediately and pressure was perfect. The time passed so quickly but by the end of the session we were completely relaxed. Would highly recommend him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Wilmer, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Wilmer is the best masseuse I have ever had! This is my 4th time with him and every time is even better than the last. He is great with his hands and makes sure to get every kink out, so you leave relaxed and fulfilled. He’s a super Sweet guy and makes the massage comfortable from beginning to end. 5 stars all around! I will definitely be back!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Felix LMT, Miami       20th Apr, 2018 Return to top
In a league of his own. I have had massages now for 5 going on 6 years. 5-6 times a week. And Felix is definitely in a league of his own. He knows the human anatomy like the back of his hand and is incredibly gifted in figuring out where your pressure points are and getting them to let go. I can not recommend him more highly. Professional. Punctual. And a delight to talk with. You won’t be disappointed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       19th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Best body grooming services for men in New York city! I have been going to Tomer for nearly 5 years. Tomer has a very easy-going, but always professional, manner. He is easy to talk with but not overly chatty. He really lets you set the pace for the session. The fees Tomer charges are fair and reasonable for the quality of the service. He will work closely with you to ensure your complete satisfaction. His work is excellent and recommended without reservation.
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kevin, Las Vegas       14th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Kevin is a really nice guy. He made me feel very comfortable from the moment i arrived. He gives a thourough and conplete massage. The pressure he used was perfect and he checked in a few times to be sure i was feeling good. I highly recommend Kevin because he provides a fantastic massage experience. Dont miss the opportunity to experience a massage by Kevin while you are in vegas.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Marco Reiki, New York       15th Apr, 2018 Return to top

 I was visiting New York for a couple of days for work and I booked Marco for a massage appointment. In the begging I was a bit nervous since he didn't have any review posted but I decided to take the risk. Marco surprised me completely. He is very professional indeed and for a therapeutic massage his session felt very comfortable and friendly. I never felt rushed or I felt the session was too clinical. His studio is well located, near to all the major hotels so reaching to him was easy. For our massage session I took my chances even further and I tried his Reiki technique and I loved it. I honestly feel more relaxed and, to be honest, rejuvenated.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)