Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

Andre, New York       7th Oct, 2019 Return to top
I needed a massage and I had heard about sexymasseur before so I decided to try it and book a male masseur. After reading Andre’s reviews I decided to make an appointment with him. Andre is a very professional and skilled masseur. Extremely polite, very good with his hands and he even used his whole body to massaged me. He particularly is adept at releasing all the tension in the lower body. He was able to get all the tension out of my hips, legs and glutes. Further, he is friendly and punctual. I also appreciated his calm and relaxing presence. He truly is one of a kind. Thank you Andre.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       20th Sep, 2019 Return to top
Short notice call to Felix in Miami and he came through like a champ. Hands down the best massage I have ever gotten. Super comfortable table with an excellent vertically adjustable headrest (that’s a first) for the best neck position.  Excellent hands on technique combined with amazing motorized equipment delivered an absolutely amazing massage. Felix is charming, intuitive, and a pro. I look forward to my next visit.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Deland,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       17th Sep, 2019 Return to top
This was my first NURU massage. In the beginning I was a bit nervous but Andre warm personality made me feel comfortable right away. Andre used all his body to massage me. From the bottom to the top of my body, everything was massaged with his fit body. He used a special nuru oil that I loved. The whole experience was great and I am looking forward to get a second one soon.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert, Cedar Rapids       11th Aug, 2019 Return to top
So, my first time getting a massage ever, and of course my first time with Robert. I was looking for a massage therapist locally and came across his Ad here. I was impressed by how he presented himself and that he caters to older folks (like me) I sent a message and he responded very timely which impressed me. I told him what I was looking for and he assured me it was not a problem. I set up a time Sunday ( a day he normally does not work) I was having lower back issues and he got me in. From the moment I met him and we conversed about my issues I felt I was in good hands. Table and oil was warm. I felt his hands start on my back and shoulders and drifted off. I felt the pressure releasing stress out of me almost instantly! It was such a relaxing and soothing experience. I was afraid of a lot of things before hand. Rest assured he did an amazing job and got the spasms in my lower back to stop! This was my first time and I will be a repeat offender! Hes got amazing hands and skill and made me feel like the most important man on the planet! Again, I cannot say enough about how amazing his talents are! Book with him NOW!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Robert, Cedar Rapids       12th Aug, 2019 Return to top
If you have never experienced a massage, this is the man to go to. He is skilled and has hands that put your body at ease! I have been a client for many years and I asked him if he was advertising anywhere, and he told me about here. The ad does no justice. I have grown accustom to his touch, and his great personality and not only is he my massage therapist he is a friend as well. He gets me and gets my body. He finds stress in me I did not know exists! I always look forward to seeing him, visiting, and of course his amazing touch! What I once thought would be a few visits has turned into almost 9 years of regular sessions that I can say make my life a lot easier. He is a true blue and I cannot say enough about what he does for me! Thanks again Mr! You really are the best hands in the corridor!
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Marco, New York       8th Jul, 2019 Return to top
Powerful massage done by a extremely good looking guy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       8th Jul, 2019 Return to top
I was desperately looking for a massage in Hell’s Kitchen and I luckily I found Andre. So Andre is a rare find in New York: a super hot masseur who actually knows what he's doing. The guy is obviously very well trained and takes his role very seriously. Couple that with the fact that he's better looking than his pictures, fun and incredible charming. He's an incredible masseur with amazing technique (his stretches in the beginning are phenomenal). The massage was nothing short of amazing! I I'll be back - repeatedly!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Luka, Boca Raton       3rd Jul, 2019 Return to top
What a kind, strong, intuitive masseur. Really great experience with Luka. He went deep and worked out the knots and soreness. So much positivity and kindness, coupled with strength and technique. Highly recommend.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Boca Raton,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       24th Jun, 2019 Return to top
This was my third appointment with Andre. After trying few guys in the area, I conclude Andre is the best hands down. His price is reasonable, his experience of 7 years shows in his massage work and he is extremely accommodating. He gives a full body massage from head to toe including hands, feet, ears. The extra attention to my gluteus and buttocks were tantalizing. He’s a master at it. Andre was beyond my expectations! Do yourself a favor and book a session with him. Best masseur in Hell’s Kitchen.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Juan, Arlington       29th Jun, 2019 Return to top
He was very fast responing to my texts. Making an appointment was very easy. He is a great masseur. Loved his massage session.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Alicia,AR (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Andre, New York       29th Apr, 2019 Return to top
 I found Andre m4m massage ad and also noticed he did spa treatments. I called Andre and left a message and he promptly called me back. When we spoke it was clear to me he was very caring and very knowledgeable on massage and as he described the spa services in detail. I made an appointment and I am glad I did. The massage itself was the most perfect mix of a smooth Swedish style strokes with firm pressure working out my problematic spots. His touch is amazing, intuitive and will put you into a state of bliss. His place is spotless. If you are looking for a truly relaxing and amazing massage you won't be disappointed with Andre.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       13th Apr, 2019 Return to top
Andre is an awesome masseur!  From the moment I entered his massage studio to the time I left I felt comfortable and at ease. The immaculate and attractive massage apartment is a great setting for Andre soothing touch. The room had spa music playing and beautiful candles. The massage was amazing. I fell asleep multiple times. The massage started slowly and firm and he gently worked into all my problem areas. He was thorough and very attentive. It was a wonderful relaxing experience. He offered me a bottle water as I left. I have already booked another massage for next week. What a great way to end the work week. Thanks Andre.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       27th Mar, 2019 Return to top
Outstanding! Combination of pressure and technique to the perfection. He addresses all the problems. The massage was so good I slept for several minutes. I could go to New York just for the benefits of getting a massage by Andre. His good looks and attentiveness are also a huge plus. 
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tarek, Las Vegas       1st Mar, 2019 Return to top
Highly recommended! Tarek will provide the type of massage session that you request. I wanted deeper work on my back and neck and he delivered! I have been under Tarek care several times and have enjoyed Swedish relaxing through deep therapeutic. The quality is consistent! I always appreciate his strong smooth hands. I am never disappointed!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
cooper, Santa Fe       24th Feb, 2019 Return to top
Wow! This massage was beyond my expectation! I started with a body scrub! Delightful and invigorating! The massage was what all massages should attempt to be! I discovered muscles I did not know I had! I truly feel like I was reborn to my body when I was done! Don’t look any further! Contact Cooper for an amazing experience! You will love it!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Santa Fe,NM (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
PeterNY, Miami       13th Feb, 2019 Return to top
Peter is wonderful, I loved every second he spent working on me. He created a safe, warm space and knew exactly how to deliver an excellent massage. He is a very special, talented, multi-faceted young man.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Nicolas, Abbeville       17th Feb, 2019 Return to top
I had a great time and this was by far the best massage ever! I recommend anyone to try him out and you will not be dissapointed!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Abbeville,AL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
cooper, Santa Fe       6th Feb, 2019 Return to top
I booked Cooper last night for 60 minutes and it was incredible. When he arrived at my place I could tell right away from his beautiful smile that I wasnt going to ge disappointed. He’s a perfect mix of gentle and strong with a warm presence. My massage was excellent, it was one of those deep massages where you end up with an entire body high.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Santa Fe,NM (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
cooper, Santa Fe       1st Mar, 2019 Return to top
What a great massage by a handsome well-equipped masseur. The experience is probably the best therapeutic/tantric massage I have experienced. Felix covers all the bases, is very generous with his talents and left me in a state of bliss. You would be hard put to find a better masseur.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Santa Fe,NM (Incall)
Scheduled for: 50 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
PeterNY, Miami       3rd Mar, 2019 Return to top
Peter is handsome, kind and very easy to be around. The massage was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end and he paid attention to all the requests I made, big and small. I've had many massages over the years, am a trained masseur myself, and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. Don't hesitate, treat yourself and book him today :)
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       24th Feb, 2019 Return to top
Andre was a wonderful experience. He is an absolute professional. His massage technique is firm, sensual, and thorough. He uses quick movements to relieve muscle tension during the massage. He is all man and you can feel it in every stroke of his magical hands. He knows exactly what he is doing for sure. Communication was simple and his pictures are real and fresh. Very strong and handsome young man. In addition, he is very friendly and personable.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Nicolas, Abbeville       4th Feb, 2019 Return to top
A wonderful experience. He is a real masseur and knows what he’s doing. I had to extend by 30 minutes as it was wonderful. His pics are accurate. A very beautiful young man. Very friendly too.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Akhiok,AK (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 50 minutes       Actually lasted: 50 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Marco, New York       20th Feb, 2019 Return to top
What a incredible experience! Extremely good looking, very professional and experience. Great techniques and attitude. I’m definitely hiring this great young man again for more massages.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       13th Feb, 2019 Return to top
Very sexy, masculine, friendly and very professional. I loved my massage experience with Andre. His place was very clean and the overall session was great.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       18th Jan, 2019 Return to top
Facing the conclusion of a too short vacation, I decided a massage would be the right way to end my trip. I selected Felix based on the services he offers including targeted bodywork and assisted stretching. Felix's talent exceeded my greatest expectations. He has made both a personal investment in training and a financial investment in equipment that far exceeds the average masseur. His approach was spot on. I left relaxed and ready to face the reality of post vacation life. I was particularly happy with the increased range of motion I had the day following my massage. I would sum up the experience as EXHILARATING Thank you Felix! I look forward to seeing you again next time I am in town. Drew M.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       16th Jan, 2019 Return to top
The massage was very firm and exactly what I was lookin for. Andre is very friendly and he offers a shower If you need. Clean towels were provided, which I appreciated. I work nearby his massage studio in Midtown so I am looking forward to visit him again. 
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Juan, Arlington       9th Jan, 2019 Return to top
 Juan is such a sweet guy. He was very fast responing to my texts. Making an appointment was very easy. He is a great masseur. Loved his massage session. 
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Avondale,AZ (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       9th Jan, 2019 Return to top
Andre is absolutely the best. He provides a perfect massage service. His massage place is clean, comfortable and very relaxing. At all times I felt safe and taken care of. His massage is outstanding and he’s super sexy and friendly. I do recommend him completely.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       18th Oct, 2018 Return to top
I have to say, Andre is great! I don’t normally pamper myself, but with Andre I just had to. His technique is both extraordinary and breathtaking. His physique is to die for, and his personality is very welcoming. I personally enjoyed Andre Tantric massage. Its in the nude, used all his body to massage me and the pressure is just perfect. I was’t much into Tantric massage but I think Andre just made me an aficionado of it. Thank you Andre. I’m definitely going back.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       11th Oct, 2018 Return to top
 WOW, what a fantastic find! Andre was very easy to communicate with, and got back to me right away. I was of course nervous for the first meeting at his place, but that was relieved as soon as I got there. His apartment is very nice, quiet and in a very central neighborhood. The massage table is big and comfortable, everything is very clean and in order. The music he uses is very relaxing, you can tell he puts thought into it for each session. I have been a few times, and the music varies from session to session, all good. Andre has a wonderful body, and wow does he use it during the session! The way he massages is exceptional. Every time I leave happy and relax. I am planning in returning again. He’s my favorite. 
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       18th Jul, 2018 Return to top
My massage with Felix was amazing. In addition to being very professional and on-time, he was patient and gentle with me. He left me de-stressed, relaxed and satisfied. Will definitely be seeing him again next month. Thanks Felix.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       13th Sep, 2018 Return to top
I am from out of town, having traveled extensively, and Andre provided the most thoroughly relaxing massage I've had in years! His warm and skillful hands relieved all the stress I was feeling and I left feeling renewed once again. If I lived closer, I would definitely be a regular client! Finding this incredible young man was a blessing to my trip, and I would imagine that everyone with whom he works would feel exactly the same way!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       30th Aug, 2018 Return to top
Andre is a world class masseur whose experience with many massage modalities make him one of the best masseurs in town. The massage session  was completely delicious throughout and was a experience I’ll remember. We had a very nice conversation afterwards which completed the experience. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to Andre gifts of touch. Thank you Andre!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       17th Sep, 2018 Return to top
Always is a pleasure to come to Andre. He always makes me feel like I am getting a VIP experience, just like a five star spa. The sessions always go amazing and I never ever leave unhappy. Thank you for all that you do. I am always grateful. One thing I will say is for the past few months of being his client, I always feel comfortable and the experience is always above and beyond. You will never be disappointed!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       9th Sep, 2018 Return to top
He clearly describes what he offers in detail, so all I can add is that those words aren't enough to describe his amazing session and his wonderful touch and great energy. His place is charming (once you’re inside) and so is he. I've given & received massage for over 5 yrs and he impressed me in so many ways, one of the best massage sessions I've had! My experience with Andre was superb. I will return. 
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       13th Sep, 2018 Return to top
Andre is a truly amazing massage therapist. I have been a client for years. He is the nicest guy and the most focused hard working pain crushing relax-enduring therapist. His home office is truly like going to a spa. Relaxing table. Warm cozy room. His hands, arms and elbows have enabled me to zone out and get rid of pain and have a truly amazing week. He is a gentle friendly soul who has worked in spas and knows how to make a client feel oh so relaxed.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Connor, Fort Lauderdale       10th Aug, 2018 Return to top
Connor puts his massive muscles to use. He does not disappoint in fulfilling your requests for pressure points and adjusts his touch as necessary. He's also a great conversationalist - we solved all the problems of the world in just one session...lol. He has a lovely place and was able to provide a massage on short notice. I highly recommend his touch, ambience, appearance and personality.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       29th Jul, 2018 Return to top
Was very easy to set up an appointment with him and his apartment is very comfortable and convenient to anywhere in N.Y. The pressure was excellent and the massage was an overall great experience. He has a charming accent and is a smart and articulate man. He is highly recommended.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       16th Jul, 2018 Return to top
Andy is just awesome! So sweet and handsome with great physique. It was my first visit and I had amazing time. After brief communication, I scheduled an appointment. He opened the door with a huge smile, helped me to get comfortable. He looks even better in person! The massage was excellent. He uses long, deep, steady strokes that made my lower back pain disappear. He worked every muscle in my body and got to every knot that I had. I barely remember last time I had been treated like that at a high end spa. He is also very handsome and kind. I am coming back next time I have a chance.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       31st May, 2018 Return to top
What a way to spend a rainy afternoon! Felix came to house and set up his equipment then began a slow and deliberate massage easily going back and forth between my partner and I. It was so relaxing that you forgot about the unpleasant weather outside. Well done
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       18th May, 2018 Return to top
I couldn't have chosen a nicer, more accommodating, professional masseur! For my first full body massage, he made me feel so comfortable and was so in tune with what my body needed. His studio was very clean and serene and he offered a variety of pressure for the massage which I so appreciated. He is friendly, respectful, nurturing and attentive. Massage is his art and craft. Excellent. Outstanding. Don't miss having a session with him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Jason Boyd, Fort Lauderdale       7th May, 2018 Return to top
Jason is a VERY talented trained massage therapist who has intuition and the gift of healing and relaxing. He always gets back to me immediately when I contact him via text. For our first appointment, he was in my apartment in less than an hour after contact ready to work. Jayson is super friendly and kind, and he has a comfortable table and brings all the lotions and oils, creams and music to make his work efficient and relaxing. I needed both therapeutic and relaxing work, and he seemlessly did both. He has the WARMEST hands - they actually EXUDE warmth. He e has terrific touch , both strong and sensitive. He was able to beautifully work on knots in my back and hip. Jason Boyd works up a sweat as he gives it his ALL. We talked about other so called therapists who phone in a light touch "massage". Jason digs into you with his hands and elbows. His smooth skin is a great contrast with his strength. I definitely would recommend him in the comfort of your own home when you have pain to conquer and to fall asleep due to his super relaxing techniques. A terrific Healer! Oh, and HE IS DAMN HANDSOME!!!! Even better then his pics! This guy will have a lot of new friends very soon and im glad i can be one of them! awesome job! Thank you, Jason!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       6th May, 2018 Return to top
 I had my first sensual massage experience ever with Andre today. I have never been touched by such a beautiful man in my life. The entire experience was just incredible! Andre is absolutely great. A nice, masculine, polite, discreet and clean person. Andre absolutely knows what he is doing with his hands and I highly recommend him if you are  looking for an amazing male sensual massage. I will be visiting him again in the future for sure.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       1st May, 2018 Return to top
 Perfection! Andre delivers the perfect therapeutic massage with a sensual edge. Attractive, professional and polite, Andre is without doubt one of the best. He pays attention on details and always makes sure you are doing O.K. His massage studio is conveniently located and private. I felt safe and comfortable during the massage session. I highly recommend him. You should try him. Best M4M massage in Mnahttan!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       1st May, 2018 Return to top
Felix is terrific. Such a professional. Polite, charming, intuitive and of most important- gives am amazing massage with the added benefit of being somewhat of a healer in my opinion. Will absolutely book him again and again.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Boca Raton,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       24th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Tomer is extremely skilled at his craft of manscape . Many guys are probably embarrassed to admit that they require body hair grooming, but they need not be with Tomer. He's professional and has an eye and patience for detail - something, honestly, you can't really do on yourself without messing it up. I have been seen Tomer for 2 years already!!! Trust me I am a Turkish-American man, very hairy. He's the best in the body grooming business for men in New York city and his pricing is very fair and reasonable for the services delivered.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
First time going for Manscaping  and it was an amazing experience.  Once I entered his studio, Tomer was very friendly and greeted me with such enthusiasm that I felt right at home.  Tomer's studio is extremely clean & crisp, obviously an important first point.The session was for my back, shoulders,upper arm, butt &  groin area and took about 60 minutes for the entire session. I showered after the session, fresh towels! Great experience and will definitely be going back!  
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
🌴 Khevin 🌴, San Diego       24th Apr, 2018 Return to top
I booked a massage with Kevin while I was in vegas and im so happy i did. It was truly the highlight of my trip. He is very kind and caring with good energy. I asked for medium to deep pressure and this is exactly what he did. I felt thoroughly renewed and relaxed when i left him. I really look forward to seeing him next time im in vegas.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,OH (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       23rd Apr, 2018 Return to top
Andre was such a discovery! I was thoroughly impressed with his M4M massage services. His techniques were very well executed, the pressure was perfect, a mix of firm and gentle strokes; the rhythm of the session was versatile, never boring or repetitive. I loved his spa alike  massage studio and how easy to get there was using public transportation. I guarantee you will have an unique massage experience with this well experienced masseur that will have you coming back for more! I highly recommend his massage services!!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Andre, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Andre is a professional in every single way. He totally knows his craft, as well as he knows how to ensure that you have a wonderfully relaxing and fulfilling experience. I have enjoyed many sessions with Andre and every time he makes me feel relaxed and comfortable in a very sensual and soothing way. It’s difficult to find a masseur this talented–and handsome with such strong hands–but I guarantee you will have a unique experience with Andre that will have you coming back for more! Additionally, his place is centrally located, clean and very easy to reach from public transportation. 
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
This was our first couples massage and it far exceeded our expectations. He was prompt,professional, and highly skilled. He put us at ease immediately and pressure was perfect. The time passed so quickly but by the end of the session we were completely relaxed. Would highly recommend him.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Wilmer, New York       25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Wilmer is the best masseuse I have ever had! This is my 4th time with him and every time is even better than the last. He is great with his hands and makes sure to get every kink out, so you leave relaxed and fulfilled. He’s a super Sweet guy and makes the massage comfortable from beginning to end. 5 stars all around! I will definitely be back!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Astoria,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MuscleTech BodyWorker, Miami       20th Apr, 2018 Return to top
In a league of his own. I have had massages now for 5 going on 6 years. 5-6 times a week. And Felix is definitely in a league of his own. He knows the human anatomy like the back of his hand and is incredibly gifted in figuring out where your pressure points are and getting them to let go. I can not recommend him more highly. Professional. Punctual. And a delight to talk with. You won’t be disappointed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
TOMER NYC BODY GROOMING, New York       19th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Best body grooming services for men in New York city! I have been going to Tomer for nearly 5 years. Tomer has a very easy-going, but always professional, manner. He is easy to talk with but not overly chatty. He really lets you set the pace for the session. The fees Tomer charges are fair and reasonable for the quality of the service. He will work closely with you to ensure your complete satisfaction. His work is excellent and recommended without reservation.
Number of appointments: 20-50       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
🌴 Khevin 🌴, San Diego       14th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Kevin is a really nice guy. He made me feel very comfortable from the moment i arrived. He gives a thourough and conplete massage. The pressure he used was perfect and he checked in a few times to be sure i was feeling good. I highly recommend Kevin because he provides a fantastic massage experience. Dont miss the opportunity to experience a massage by Kevin while you are in vegas.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Marco, New York       15th Apr, 2018 Return to top
 I was visiting New York for a couple of days for work and I booked Marco for a massage appointment. In the begging I was a bit nervous since he didn't have any review posted but I decided to take the risk. Marco surprised me completely. He is very professional indeed and for a therapeutic massage his session felt very comfortable and friendly. I never felt rushed or I felt the session was too clinical. His studio is well located, near to all the major hotels so reaching to him was easy. For our massage session I took my chances even further and I tried his Reiki technique and I loved it. I honestly feel more relaxed and, to be honest, rejuvenated.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)