His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 28th Nov, 2011 Return to top
I was looking for a massage therapist in the New York area and when I saw Oliver massage ad I knew he was the one. His smile was so cute and inviting that I knew I was going to feel comfortable with him. I called him and making an appointment was very easy. Oliver's smile is just as nice as his pictures and he is very polite and friendly. After we spoke briefly about my expectations he started the massage. His massage work was delicious. I literally wanted to stay on his massage table for hours. Oliver gave me a great therapeutic massage. I definitely recommend him.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Nov, 2011 Return to top
Fabulous! I have no words to express my delight! I had the best massage experience in a long time. Great location near everything, nice place and truly relaxing environment. But most of all I was very impressed by Oliver 's massage knowledge, talent and professionalism. I've had pulled muscles for a very long time (I'm a dancer), and his massage work is truly helping me to heal my injury much faster than I ever expected. Previously, I tried different massage therapists, but I couldn't find anybody as great as him, somebody I can feel very comfortable with. Most of all, my body is healing and feels great every day.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th Aug, 2011 Return to top
I have been to Oliver 3 times. Twice at his place on the east side and then a 90 minute session at my place. Oliver is so professional. He gives an amazing legit massage head to toe. I have been to many, but Oliver is way up there in the best of the best class. He is beautiful inside and gorgeous on the outside. Thank you for time not wasted on mediocre massage therapists who claim to be legit and have no idea what they are doing. Oliver is so worth it!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Jul, 2011 Return to top
Oliver is very sexy and handsome. His pictures do not do him justice - as sexy as they are - he is sexier in person.There are lots of attractive guys doing massage but Oliver have the total package. Skill, strength, techniques,amazing touch and great personality.He had a massage table and clean sheets ready for me. His massage was very relaxing and the pressure he applied was from light to medium. I told him I needed extra attention on my back and he spent extra 15 minutes working on it. When I got up from his table I felt very relaxed and ready to go back to work. I promised him to go back to him when work allows me. Definitely I will be doing it.-David
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jul, 2011 Return to top
I was referred to Oliver by a good friend of mine who just couldn't say enough wonderful things about this massage therapist. Now I know what my friend was raving about ! Oliver is the best massage therapist I have ever experienced . He's a kind caring person with great skills and knowledge. He 's very well trained. I've had many massages over the years and he' s the real deal. In addition of being a great masseur, he is a very handsome man and a pleasure to be around. My visit with Oliver was like visiting a good friend with incredible massage skills. I highly recommend him for massage. I was very impressed
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Jul, 2011 Return to top
Oliver is absolutely fantastic. A incredibly skilled masseur, who is also warm and friendly. I have seen him twice already and have already booked the next session. It's a deep, but incredibly relaxing skilled session that will have you floating away on clouds. I am a massage junkie and therefore know the difference between those who dont know what they are doing, those who do, and then those who do and do it in such a way that they instantly become your new favorite. He falls into the latter category. While you can only give a maximum of five stars here; I will add to that by giving him an A plus! Also, if it matters to you, he's as completely as hot in person as his pic is. - Marc
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Jul, 2011 Return to top
I have been to Oliver twice, and this guy is the real deal. He knows how to combine deep tissue massage with sensuality, from head to toe. His professional studio is easily located, just a block away from Grand Central . I will return again and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. He is good! -Tom
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Jul, 2011 Return to top
I receive massages on a regular basis for overall health and stress reduction and I have never felt the need to post a review until now. Olivier performed one of the best massages I have ever received! He immediately makes you feel comfortable and it is obvious that he is well trained and experienced. He is thorough with the perfect amount of pressure and makes you feel that it is all about you for the length of the massage. My stress literally melted away and I had one of the best night's sleep after. It was truly a massage experience, one that I look forward to experiencing again and again. -Don
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)