His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 7th Oct, 2019 Return to top
I needed a massage and I had heard about sexymasseur before so I decided to try it and book a male masseur. After reading Andre’s reviews I decided to make an appointment with him. Andre is a very professional and skilled masseur. Extremely polite, very good with his hands and he even used his whole body to massaged me. He particularly is adept at releasing all the tension in the lower body. He was able to get all the tension out of my hips, legs and glutes. Further, he is friendly and punctual. I also appreciated his calm and relaxing presence. He truly is one of a kind. Thank you Andre.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Sep, 2019 Return to top
This was my first NURU massage. In the beginning I was a bit nervous but Andre warm personality made me feel comfortable right away. Andre used all his body to massage me. From the bottom to the top of my body, everything was massaged with his fit body. He used a special nuru oil that I loved. The whole experience was great and I am looking forward to get a second one soon.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th Jul, 2019 Return to top
I was desperately looking for a massage in Hell’s Kitchen and I luckily I found Andre. So Andre is a rare find in New York: a super hot masseur who actually knows what he's doing. The guy is obviously very well trained and takes his role very seriously. Couple that with the fact that he's better looking than his pictures, fun and incredible charming. He's an incredible masseur with amazing technique (his stretches in the beginning are phenomenal). The massage was nothing short of amazing! I I'll be back - repeatedly!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 24th Jun, 2019 Return to top
This was my third appointment with Andre. After trying few guys in the area, I conclude Andre is the best hands down. His price is reasonable, his experience of 7 years shows in his massage work and he is extremely accommodating. He gives a full body massage from head to toe including hands, feet, ears. The extra attention to my gluteus and buttocks were tantalizing. He’s a master at it. Andre was beyond my expectations! Do yourself a favor and book a session with him. Best masseur in Hell’s Kitchen.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Apr, 2019 Return to top
 I found Andre m4m massage ad and also noticed he did spa treatments. I called Andre and left a message and he promptly called me back. When we spoke it was clear to me he was very caring and very knowledgeable on massage and as he described the spa services in detail. I made an appointment and I am glad I did. The massage itself was the most perfect mix of a smooth Swedish style strokes with firm pressure working out my problematic spots. His touch is amazing, intuitive and will put you into a state of bliss. His place is spotless. If you are looking for a truly relaxing and amazing massage you won't be disappointed with Andre.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Apr, 2019 Return to top
Andre is an awesome masseur!  From the moment I entered his massage studio to the time I left I felt comfortable and at ease. The immaculate and attractive massage apartment is a great setting for Andre soothing touch. The room had spa music playing and beautiful candles. The massage was amazing. I fell asleep multiple times. The massage started slowly and firm and he gently worked into all my problem areas. He was thorough and very attentive. It was a wonderful relaxing experience. He offered me a bottle water as I left. I have already booked another massage for next week. What a great way to end the work week. Thanks Andre.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Mar, 2019 Return to top
Outstanding! Combination of pressure and technique to the perfection. He addresses all the problems. The massage was so good I slept for several minutes. I could go to New York just for the benefits of getting a massage by Andre. His good looks and attentiveness are also a huge plus. 
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 24th Feb, 2019 Return to top
Andre was a wonderful experience. He is an absolute professional. His massage technique is firm, sensual, and thorough. He uses quick movements to relieve muscle tension during the massage. He is all man and you can feel it in every stroke of his magical hands. He knows exactly what he is doing for sure. Communication was simple and his pictures are real and fresh. Very strong and handsome young man. In addition, he is very friendly and personable.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Feb, 2019 Return to top
Very sexy, masculine, friendly and very professional. I loved my massage experience with Andre. His place was very clean and the overall session was great.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th Jan, 2019 Return to top
The massage was very firm and exactly what I was lookin for. Andre is very friendly and he offers a shower If you need. Clean towels were provided, which I appreciated. I work nearby his massage studio in Midtown so I am looking forward to visit him again. 
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Jan, 2019 Return to top
Andre is absolutely the best. He provides a perfect massage service. His massage place is clean, comfortable and very relaxing. At all times I felt safe and taken care of. His massage is outstanding and he’s super sexy and friendly. I do recommend him completely.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Oct, 2018 Return to top
I have to say, Andre is great! I don’t normally pamper myself, but with Andre I just had to. His technique is both extraordinary and breathtaking. His physique is to die for, and his personality is very welcoming. I personally enjoyed Andre Tantric massage. Its in the nude, used all his body to massage me and the pressure is just perfect. I was’t much into Tantric massage but I think Andre just made me an aficionado of it. Thank you Andre. I’m definitely going back.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th Oct, 2018 Return to top
 WOW, what a fantastic find! Andre was very easy to communicate with, and got back to me right away. I was of course nervous for the first meeting at his place, but that was relieved as soon as I got there. His apartment is very nice, quiet and in a very central neighborhood. The massage table is big and comfortable, everything is very clean and in order. The music he uses is very relaxing, you can tell he puts thought into it for each session. I have been a few times, and the music varies from session to session, all good. Andre has a wonderful body, and wow does he use it during the session! The way he massages is exceptional. Every time I leave happy and relax. I am planning in returning again. He’s my favorite. 
Number of appointments: 6-10       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Sep, 2018 Return to top
Always is a pleasure to come to Andre. He always makes me feel like I am getting a VIP experience, just like a five star spa. The sessions always go amazing and I never ever leave unhappy. Thank you for all that you do. I am always grateful. One thing I will say is for the past few months of being his client, I always feel comfortable and the experience is always above and beyond. You will never be disappointed!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Sep, 2018 Return to top
Andre is a truly amazing massage therapist. I have been a client for years. He is the nicest guy and the most focused hard working pain crushing relax-enduring therapist. His home office is truly like going to a spa. Relaxing table. Warm cozy room. His hands, arms and elbows have enabled me to zone out and get rid of pain and have a truly amazing week. He is a gentle friendly soul who has worked in spas and knows how to make a client feel oh so relaxed.
Number of appointments: 11-15       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th Sep, 2018 Return to top
I am from out of town, having traveled extensively, and Andre provided the most thoroughly relaxing massage I've had in years! His warm and skillful hands relieved all the stress I was feeling and I left feeling renewed once again. If I lived closer, I would definitely be a regular client! Finding this incredible young man was a blessing to my trip, and I would imagine that everyone with whom he works would feel exactly the same way!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Sep, 2018 Return to top
He clearly describes what he offers in detail, so all I can add is that those words aren't enough to describe his amazing session and his wonderful touch and great energy. His place is charming (once you’re inside) and so is he. I've given & received massage for over 5 yrs and he impressed me in so many ways, one of the best massage sessions I've had! My experience with Andre was superb. I will return. 
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 30th Aug, 2018 Return to top
Andre is a world class masseur whose experience with many massage modalities make him one of the best masseurs in town. The massage session  was completely delicious throughout and was a experience I’ll remember. We had a very nice conversation afterwards which completed the experience. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to Andre gifts of touch. Thank you Andre!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Jul, 2018 Return to top
Was very easy to set up an appointment with him and his apartment is very comfortable and convenient to anywhere in N.Y. The pressure was excellent and the massage was an overall great experience. He has a charming accent and is a smart and articulate man. He is highly recommended.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th Jul, 2018 Return to top
Andy is just awesome! So sweet and handsome with great physique. It was my first visit and I had amazing time. After brief communication, I scheduled an appointment. He opened the door with a huge smile, helped me to get comfortable. He looks even better in person! The massage was excellent. He uses long, deep, steady strokes that made my lower back pain disappear. He worked every muscle in my body and got to every knot that I had. I barely remember last time I had been treated like that at a high end spa. He is also very handsome and kind. I am coming back next time I have a chance.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th May, 2018 Return to top
I couldn't have chosen a nicer, more accommodating, professional masseur! For my first full body massage, he made me feel so comfortable and was so in tune with what my body needed. His studio was very clean and serene and he offered a variety of pressure for the massage which I so appreciated. He is friendly, respectful, nurturing and attentive. Massage is his art and craft. Excellent. Outstanding. Don't miss having a session with him.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th May, 2018 Return to top
 I had my first sensual massage experience ever with Andre today. I have never been touched by such a beautiful man in my life. The entire experience was just incredible! Andre is absolutely great. A nice, masculine, polite, discreet and clean person. Andre absolutely knows what he is doing with his hands and I highly recommend him if you are  looking for an amazing male sensual massage. I will be visiting him again in the future for sure.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st May, 2018 Return to top
 Perfection! Andre delivers the perfect therapeutic massage with a sensual edge. Attractive, professional and polite, Andre is without doubt one of the best. He pays attention on details and always makes sure you are doing O.K. His massage studio is conveniently located and private. I felt safe and comfortable during the massage session. I highly recommend him. You should try him. Best M4M massage in Mnahttan!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Apr, 2018 Return to top
Andre is a professional in every single way. He totally knows his craft, as well as he knows how to ensure that you have a wonderfully relaxing and fulfilling experience. I have enjoyed many sessions with Andre and every time he makes me feel relaxed and comfortable in a very sensual and soothing way. It’s difficult to find a masseur this talented–and handsome with such strong hands–but I guarantee you will have a unique experience with Andre that will have you coming back for more! Additionally, his place is centrally located, clean and very easy to reach from public transportation. 
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Apr, 2018 Return to top
Andre was such a discovery! I was thoroughly impressed with his M4M massage services. His techniques were very well executed, the pressure was perfect, a mix of firm and gentle strokes; the rhythm of the session was versatile, never boring or repetitive. I loved his spa alike  massage studio and how easy to get there was using public transportation. I guarantee you will have an unique massage experience with this well experienced masseur that will have you coming back for more! I highly recommend his massage services!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)