His male massage reviews


Date of appointment : 28th Nov, 2021 Return to top
Another amazing experience. I find as I age, I need to keep my body "tuned up" like my car. Robert is the Master Mechanic! He smooths out the bumps and knots and keeps me moving along. Life throws us curves sometimes on a daily basis. I slipped on a wet grassy hill and fell on my a$$ hard. I felt jammed up. My Dr took x-rays and said I was fine. Take some tyenol for the pain and rest. Well I can only rest so much. I had an appointment with Robert, told him what I had done. He worked his magic on me for 90 minutes. I walked out pretty much pain free. If you have aches and pains, schedule a appointment with him! He will make you feel amazing!! I will be back!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Oct, 2021 Return to top
Nothing shy of amazing! He is such a nice guy to talk with! We conversed via text and phone a couple of times due to me being apprehensive. He assured me that he could help me out. I have several health concerns and he assured me that he would be able to work with me and not cause any harm/further damage to my body. Well, I'll be damned. I arrived the first time to his place. cute cozy house. His treatment room is warm, inviting, and set up very nicely. he had music playing, candle, and a nice warm table waiting for me. We talked more about the massage, my concerns, and he listened to me and assured me again that I would feel better when done. For the first time, I drifted off as his hands worked me over. His movement was fluid. I dont think his hands ever left my body. He just moved from one area to another without a misstep. My mind shut off and I know at one point I was sound asleep. When it was time to turn over, he gently touched my shoulder and said, Time for you to turn over. And I did. I was so hard from the massage and being able to relax I was a bit embarrassed turning over. Haven't been hard for several months. ( I know over sharing) he never said a word. I am sure he sees that all the time. He finished the massage. I thought I was going to just get off the table but oh no. One last touch to this. He had warm wet towels and started wiping me down with them. I guess that makes sense since I was covered in oil. When he got done doing that my skin felt like silk! I was amazed! That was three massages ago. I have since been back as soon as October here. I was referred to him and I cannot thank my friend enough! Im hooked. He's amazing. My body has improved with the work he has done.. And Sadly, It has cost me less to go to him then some of the specialists that have treated me and I have received little to no results! Cheers Robert! You are the best in the corridor!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Oct, 2021 Return to top
I was referred by a friend, what a great referral! Great studio, fantastic ambiance. Robert listens to your concerns and works out the kinks. Very relaxing. He is a good conversationalist or will just listen to you. If you need some manscaping, he's the one!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 13th May, 2021 Return to top
So, you have seen the reviews on here. Words cannot describe this guy. AMAZING! I always look forward to our sessions as well as conversations. He is an easy going genuine good guy. He listens to you. Asks questions, and then performs miracles to the sore muscles on my body! He has been a solid figure in my general health and well being now for over 10 years! Don't doubt what you read! He can take care of you like he does me and all of his clients! He is like the massage whisperer..LOL He listens to my aching muscles and body and then fine tunes each and every massage to whatever is going on with my body! Do NOT hesitate! Send him an email or Text NOW!
Number of appointments: 50+       City: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Apr, 2021 Return to top
I cannot say enough good about Robert. Skilled hands, GREAT personality. Easy to get along with. If something is off limits he will tell you. As well as for myself, if something isn't right I tell him and he listens. Never had a bad experience with him over the past several years. Everything he describes here is fact, he is genuine and formally trained. His techniques help me feel better for the day to day and I cannot be more happy in finding him. I always look forward to his sessions with me, and when allowed he even comes to me when i myself do not have time. He finds every knot and sore spot on my body and instantly I fell better. Always a pleasure. One hell of a guy and one hell of a set of GREAT hands! I appreciate you Rob!! -JR
Number of appointments: 20-50       City: Iowa City,IA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Apr, 2021 Return to top
I read the reviews here and can say that It's all 100% FACT. He is amazing, and skills beyond! He is a sweet caring man that is genuine in helping out when you are hurting. His hands are magic. His techniques are stellar. Every time is consistent. I hate when its done. But alas, the best part is knowing I can schedule again! You are a true blue Mr Robb! I look forward to each session with you!!
Number of appointments: 11-15       City: Des Moines,IA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 12th Apr, 2021 Return to top
I travel extensively for work and was thrilled when I found out that Robb was coming to Des Moines. Booked a 90 minute massage with him. I had not seen him in a while due to covid and my lack of travel for work. What he describes here does not even touch on his skill. I walked in a hurting man. lower back, shoulders, and a few places I did not know was sore. He finds all the bad spots and makes them feel amazing. He is magic. I was sad when the massage was done. I wanted another session. But alas, all good things come to an end. He is beyond amazing and I am blessed to have discovered him thanks to this web site! Do NOT questi8on his fees, or hesitate to book with him!!! The only regret is if you dont! Thank you again Robb for making me feel amazing!
Number of appointments: 20-50       City: Des Moines,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Aug, 2019 Return to top
If you have never experienced a massage, this is the man to go to. He is skilled and has hands that put your body at ease! I have been a client for many years and I asked him if he was advertising anywhere, and he told me about here. The ad does no justice. I have grown accustom to his touch, and his great personality and not only is he my massage therapist he is a friend as well. He gets me and gets my body. He finds stress in me I did not know exists! I always look forward to seeing him, visiting, and of course his amazing touch! What I once thought would be a few visits has turned into almost 9 years of regular sessions that I can say make my life a lot easier. He is a true blue and I cannot say enough about what he does for me! Thanks again Mr! You really are the best hands in the corridor!
Number of appointments: 20-50       City: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th Aug, 2019 Return to top
So, my first time getting a massage ever, and of course my first time with Robert. I was looking for a massage therapist locally and came across his Ad here. I was impressed by how he presented himself and that he caters to older folks (like me) I sent a message and he responded very timely which impressed me. I told him what I was looking for and he assured me it was not a problem. I set up a time Sunday ( a day he normally does not work) I was having lower back issues and he got me in. From the moment I met him and we conversed about my issues I felt I was in good hands. Table and oil was warm. I felt his hands start on my back and shoulders and drifted off. I felt the pressure releasing stress out of me almost instantly! It was such a relaxing and soothing experience. I was afraid of a lot of things before hand. Rest assured he did an amazing job and got the spasms in my lower back to stop! This was my first time and I will be a repeat offender! Hes got amazing hands and skill and made me feel like the most important man on the planet! Again, I cannot say enough about how amazing his talents are! Book with him NOW!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Cedar Rapids,IA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)